Avatar - Daily Mail 
Daily Mail 
flipped into Top Stories
I'm sorry, but that was not a foul by Andrew Robertson... Jose Callejon dived to win the penalty

Football (Soccer)

I'm sorry, but that was not a foul by Andrew Robertson... Jose Callejon dived to win the penalty

dailymail.co.uk - By Chris Sutton for the Daily Mail

Liverpool were unfortunate because Napoli were given a helping hand by referee Felix Brych, who awarded them that late penalty. I'm sorry, but that …

View on dailymail.co.uk