Mary Len

6 Flips | 3 Magazines | 1 Like | 6 Following | @wdisneymom123 | Keep up with Mary Len on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Mary Len”

Rise and Shine! Get Your Daily Briefing

Gabriella Schwarz / June 2, 2014<p>We’ve seen from “Flipboard in the Wild” that Flipboard often goes hand-in-hand with something caffeinated and …

John Sutherland‘s Enjoyable Little History of Literature

Preeminent British scholar John Sutherland’s new book is enjoyable for what it is—a skin-deep crash-course rather than a rigorous in-depth …

Blog platform designed for book lovers

Blog and write reviews<p>Writing became such a process of discovery<p>Sharon O'Brien<p>Shelve all your books<p>True power is held by the person who possesses the …

Night Film

• <b>Author:</b> Marisha Pessl<p><b>NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER</b><p><b>NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY <br>NPR • Cosmopolitan • Kirkus Reviews • BookPage</b><p><b>A page-turning thriller for readers of Stephen King, Gillian Flynn, and Stieg Larsson, Night Film tells the haunting story of a journalist who becomes obsessed with</b> …

Getting Ready for iOS 7: How to backup your device and set up iOS 7

Apple has announced that iOS 7 will be available tomorrow, September 18th. Before installing the update, it is recommended that you have a backup of your data. This how-to is going to walk you through backing up your iOS 6 device and transitioning it over to iOS 7:<p>First things first, let’s discuss …

Following its new iPhone campaign, Apple shares ‘Why you’ll love an iPad’

Following up on its recently launched “Why you’ll love an iPhone” campaign,” Apple has begun a similar strategy for its iPad and iPad mini tablets. Alongside a redesigned iPad website, Apple’s new “Why you’ll love an iPad” page lists some of the awards and reasons for why customers use the iPad and …