Trisha Dunk

62 Added | 4 Magazines | 2 Likes | 10 Following | 3 Followers | @trisha1704 | Keep up with Trisha Dunk on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Trisha Dunk”

How to Watch Amazon and Netflix Offline

Streaming requires an internet connection, right? Nope. Here's how to watch videos from Netflix, Amazon, YouTube Red, iTunes, and Google Play when …

Smart TV

15 very real ways to use artificial grass in your garden

Artificial grass is a fantastically versatile product that allows even those of you with bad soil, no gardening skills or a total lack of interest in …

Landscaping

How to Add Stickers to Your iPhone Text Messages

Apple recently gave its Messages app a major overhaul by adding stickers, animations, compatibility with services like OpenTable and Fandango, and …

Apps
Apps
Amigurumi

Flesh and Blood

• <b>Author:</b> Patricia Cornwell<p>No.1 bestselling author Patricia Cornwell delivers the next enthralling thriller in her high-stakes series starring Kay Scarpetta—a complex tale involving a serial sniper who strikes chillingly close to the forensic sleuth herself.<p>It’s Dr. Kay Scarpetta’s birthday and she’s …

The Damage Done

• <b>Author:</b> James Oswald<p><b>No good deed goes unpunished...</b><p>When a police raid in Edinburgh goes horribly wrong, the only silver lining for Inspector Tony McLean is a discovery that could lead to a long-lost girl from his early days on the beat.<p>Haunted by the mystery of what happened to her, McLean begins …

No Other Darkness (D.I. Marnie Rome 2)

• <b>Author:</b> Sarah Hilary<p><b>Sarah Hilary, winner of the 2015 Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year for SOMEONE ELSE'S SKIN returns with her second DI Marnie Rome novel.</b> <b>For readers of Alex Marwood, Claire Mackintosh or any fan of Line of Duty or Happy Valley.</b><p><b>'Hell for leather compelling' Observer</b><p><b>The bodies of</b> …

Eeny Meeny

• <b>Author:</b> M. J. Arlidge<p><b>Eeny Meeny is the rocket-paced serial-killer thriller debut from M. J. Arlidge.</b><p>The girl emerged from the woods, barely alive. Her story was beyond belief. But it was true. Every dreadful word of it.<p>Days later, another desperate escapee is found - and a pattern is emerging. …

Lost Girls

• <b>Author:</b> Angela Marsons<p><b>Two girls go missing. Only one will return.</b> <b><br>The couple that offers the highest amount will see their daughter again. The losing couple will not. Make no mistake. One child will die.</b><p>When nine-year-old best friends Charlie and Amy disappear, two families are plunged into a living …

3-Ingredient Almond Butter Fudge FILLED With Cancer Fighting and Inflammation Reversing Properties (by Hanna Kastoryano) | shopswell

The following article and recipe was found on the site http://www.healthy-holistic-living.com/. I love all the recipes and useful knowledge I have …

Epic 360-degree selfie will give you wanderlust

You've never seen anything quite like this. This incredible around-the-world video selfie took three years to film and is sure to make you want to hop a plane.<p>By attaching a GoPro camera to a long stick, extreme adventurer Alex Chacón documented himself in an astonishing 360-degree video selfie …

Taj Mahal

George Steinmetz’s Eye From the Sky

What is it like strapping yourself into the equivalent of a leaf blower, getting a running start, then taking off into the air with a camera in your hand?<p>“You have 180-degree horizontal and vertical visibility and you’re going about 27 or 28 miles per hour. You don’t need a plexiglass windscreen in …

Milky Way over an Abandoned Tank on the Caribbean Island of Culebra http://t.co/SGkvEDvI5d

BEAUTIFUL PLANET EARTH

Frozen Lighthouse On Lake Michigan<br>By Lisa Rundell

Red Mist

• <b>Author:</b> Patricia Cornwell<p>Kay Scarpetta has arranged to meet an inmate at the high-security Georgia Prison for Women. The prisoner is a convicted sex offender and the mother of a vicious and diabolically brilliant killer.<p>Against advice, Scarpetta is determined to hear this woman out - she believes …

Wait, why are we naming winter storms now?

Watch A Snowflake Form In This Microscopic Timelapse

This is so beautiful.

BEAUTIFUL PLANET EARTH

Lightning Storm, Ventura, California<br>By Amery Carlson

Lightning over Miami, Florida http://t.co/VN9JwtAmKk

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

Poppet

• <b>Author:</b> Mo Hayder<p>The patients at Beechway High Secure Unit are terrified. Unexplained power cuts have lead to a series of horrifying incidents. And now fear has spread from the inmates to the staff.<p><b>DI Jack Caffery</b> is called to investigate, whilst working the most impossible case of his life. Will …