tracyElman

8 Flips | 1 Magazine | @tracyElman | Keep up with tracyElman on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “tracyElman”

Author Tracy Elman on Write Now Radio!

<b>2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT</b><p>(Outside US: Dial 00 + 1 + 714-464-4891)<p><b>Viki Winterton interviews Tracy Elman!</b><p>Tracy is a multi-talented …

What Happens When Mindfulness Enters Schools

Original URL:<p>Want such Promo Bar?<p>Promote anything you want each time you share a link to Twitter<p>Go to original URL Minimize panel<p>Brand Architect * …

Against All Odds

Hotels.com Has a Solution to Facebook's Muted Video Ads

Videos on Facebook are defaulted to “mute,” a feature that may be nice for consumers but isn’t the best way for a brand to advertise its creative out …

Brand Marketing

Lessons In Growing Revenue From Twitter’s Latest Acquisition, TellApart

<b>Editor’s Note:</b> <i>Josh McFarland is the co-founder and chief executive officer of TellApart.</i><p>On the heels of its acquisition by Twitter, TellApart chief executive Josh McFarland tells Greylock Partners how he grew the company from $7M to $100M in revenue.<p>McFarland returns to the time early in the …

Startups