Paul read

20 Flips | 3 Magazines | 2 Likes | 5 Following | 9 Followers | @teapotmonk | Keep up with Paul read on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Paul read”

Alan Watts: What do you desire?

New Time Capsule: Dog in a tuba, c. 1940s (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/02/dog-in-a-tuba/dog-tuba/) -

New Capsule: Crocodile cart, c. 1900s (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/02/crocodile-cart/crocodile-cart) -

New Capsule: Flying car c. 1945 (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/02/jesse-dixons-flying-automobile) -

New capsule: Ku Klux Klan on a ferris wheel, 1928 (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/02/ku-klux-klan-on-a-ferris-wheel) -

New capsule: Harley Davidson Mobile Booking Cage, c. 1920s (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/03/harley-davidson-mobile-booking-cage) -

New capsule: Batman riding an elephant, c. 1966-1968 (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/03/batman-riding-an-elephant/) -

New capsule: Lenin's cat, 1920s (full capsule here: http://www.retronaut.com/2013/03/lenins-cat/ ) -

New capsule: Inflatable Office, 1969 (full capsule here: http://www.retronaut.com/2013/03/inflatable-office/) -

New capsule: Atomic bomb hairdo, 1951 (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/03/atomic-bomb-hairdo) -

New capsule: Aquarium man, 1934 (full capsule here: http://www.retronaut.com/2013/03/aquarium-man) -

New capsule: Give Him Your Lips, 1972 (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/03/give-him-your-lips) -

New capsule: Power Mower Deluxe, 1957 (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/03/power-mower-deluxe) -

New capsule: Ford Glideair hover car, 1961 (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/03/ford-glideair-hover-car) -

New capsule: 1948: Tanning vending machine (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/03/tanning-vending-machine)

New capsule: 1956: Police Armour (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/03/police-armour) -

New capsule: 1974: Sean Connery in a wedding dress (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/03/sean-connery-in-a-wedding-dress) -

New capsule: 1930s: Monocycles (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/03/monocycles) -

New capsule: WWII: Warning from the FBI (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/03/warning-from-the-fbi) -

New capsule - c. 1950s: Phone hats (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/03/phone-hats)