How do you pursue a Career in Professional Cycling? cover image

How do you pursue a Career in Professional Cycling?

Professional Cycling I find a Career in Professional Cycling very interesting. I want to first understand What a Career in Professional Cycling entails before I invest time and effort to figure out How to start a Career in Professional Cycling. While I was searching for reliable information about a Career in Professional Cycling, I came across this amazing page: https://www.lifepage.in/careers/professional-cycling Mohit Ubhan's take! Mohit Ubhan invested 10 years & 7 months in Professional Cycling. Mohit Ubhan has worked in Professional Cycling as Sport Leader in Decathlon. In Mohit Ubhan's own words, this is how Mohit Ubhan got into Professional Cycling: "I have taken part in many International Races as a Cyclist. I was under 5 in Subaro Cup, Twilight Series, Serbio Cup. I am a Sport Leader at Decathlon and a cyclist at Team Novo Nordisk." This link showed on the first page of search results for Mohit Ubhan: https://www.lifepage.in/page/mohitubhan Career Video on Professional Cycling In a video, Mohit Ubhan has talked about various aspects of a Career in Professional Cycling. Mohit Ubhan started by explaining Professional Cycling as: "Cycling is the use of bicycles for transport, recreation, exercise or sport. Cycle sport is competitive physical activity using bicycles. There are several categories of bicycle racing including road bicycle racing, time trialling, cyclo-cross, mountain bike racing, track cycling, BMX, and cycle speedway." The video gave me so much food for thought. In this video Education was discussed as theoretical topics needed to excel at Professional Cycling, and not as Qualifications needed to enter Professional Cycling. Mohit Ubhan touches upon these in the Education section of the Video: Professional Training Coach Cycling Physiology Anyone aspiring for this Career needs to understand that Skill development is crucial for success. Mohit Ubhan then explains why these Skills are essential for a Career in Professional Cycling: Patience Practice Consistency Team Work Discipline Risk Taking Adventurous There are great positives of this Career. Mohit Ubhan believes that the following are some of the Positives of a Career in Professional Cycling: Physical Fitness Contribution to Society Motivating Youth Recognition & Respect It is important that one develops a fair understanding of the Challenges of this Career. And, Mohit Ubhan believes that one needs to prepare for following Challenges of a Career in Professional Cycling: Lack of Support Mental & Physical Stress Risk Financial Instability In the final section of the video Mohit Ubhan talks about How a day goes in a Career in Professional Cycling. This video is by far the best video on a Career in Professional Cycling, that I have ever come across. To see the full Talk, one needs to install the LifePage Career Talks App. Here is a direct deep link of the Video: https://lifepage.app.link/20170831-0001 Career Counseling 2.0 Having gained so much from a professional perspective on a Career in Professional Cycling, I wanted to learn about other Careers on LifePage. LifePage can help you find your Career Objective. LifePage is the world’s most evolved Career Platform. You can use LifePage to find your Career Objective. LifePage also offers the most comprehensive Career Planning process. You can use LifePage to explore more than a thousand Career Options. LifePage has the most exhaustive Career List. It is truly Career Counseling 2.0 LifePage has created the largest knowledge repository of Careers in the whole world. I salute the efforts of Team LifePage. I also encourage you to learn more about LifePage on: https://www.lifepage.in Similar Career List on LifePage I continued with my research on LifePage and thoroughly studied these links to gain more perspective: Career in Playing Cricket [Cricketer | State Level, UK] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/playing-cricket Career in Cricket Coaching [Cricket Coach | KOOH Sports Pvt Ltd] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/cricket-coaching Career in Martial Arts [Head | Shanti Samiti] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/martial-arts Career in Professional Running [Professional Runner | Various Marathons] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/professional-running Career in Playing Hockey [Former Captain | Indian Women's National Field Hockey Team] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/playing-hockey Career in Wrestling [Indian Freestyle Wrestler | Indian Wrestling Team] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/wrestling Career in Playing Cricket [Cricketer | Hyderabad Bottling] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/playing-cricket-1 Career in Playing Badminton [Badminton Player | Indian National Badminton Senior Team] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/playing-badminton Career in Mix Martial Arts [Mix Martial Artist & Instructor | Mohan's Martial Arts & Fitness Planet] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/mix-martial-arts Career in Pistol Shooting [Professional Shooter | Indian Shooting Team] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/pistol-shooting Career in Kick Boxing [Kick Boxer | Mohan's Martial Arts & Fitness Planet] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/kick-boxing Career in Motor Sports [Rally Pilot | LBS Racing] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/motor-sports Career in Diving [Diver | Indian Diving Team] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/diving Career in Karate Training [Owner | The Indian School of Martial Arts] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/karate-training Career in Pistol Shooting [Pistol Shooter | Various Sports Assignments] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/pistol-shooting-1 Career in Playing Golf [Golf Player | ITC Golf] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/playing-golf Career in Taekwondo [Player, Coach & Referee | Taekwondo Federation of India] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/taekwondo Career in Playing Badminton [Member of Indian National Badminton Senior Team | Indian National Badminton Senior Team] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/playing-badminton-1 Career in Para Sports Training [Sports Instructor | NIEPVD] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/para-sports-training Career in Playing Hockey [Hockey Player | Men's Hockey Junior Team] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/playing-hockey-1 Career in Teaching Hockey [Senior Hockey Coach | Sports Authority of India] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/teaching-hockey Information about other Career Options I also looked out for more information about other Career options and found these great articles: Career in Railway Checking Management https://justpaste.me/l8fO Career in Homeopathy https://www.careeradvisor.online/2019/12/is-homeopathy-good-career-option.html Career in Behavioural Counselling https://raj04.kinja.com/how-do-i-start-a-career-in-behavioural-counselling-1840692602?rev=1577528482407 Career in Occupational Therapy https://www.physiotherapy.tech/2019/12/how-do-you-pursue-career-in.html Career in Materials Research https://www.careeradvice.online/2019/12/how-do-you-pursue-career-in-materials.html Career in Mehandi Designing https://www.careeradvisor.online/2019/12/how-much-can-i-make-in-career-in.html Career in Hair Styling https://telegra.ph/Is-Hair-Styling-a-good-Career-option-12-28 Career in Wildlife Conservation https://www.careeradviceonline.online/2019/12/what-is-career-in-wildlife-conservation.html Career in Fashion Designing https://www.fashion-designing.space/2019/12/is-fashion-designing-good-career-option_58.html Career in Chartered Accountancy https://rentry.co/x6nb8 Career in Forestry https://www.bigpage.site/2019/12/how-do-i-start-career-in-forestry.html Career in Chef Management https://www.hotel-management.space/2019/12/is-chef-management-good-career-option.html Career in Fashion Choreography https://pastie.ru/view/1d5f7ed5 Career in Professional Singing http://raj0406098.eklablog.com/how-do-you-pursue-a-career-in-professional-singing-a179466588 Career in Professional Cooking http://codepad.org/6EaVthQo Career in Makeup Artistry https://rentry.co/65z97 Career in Textile Designing https://www.fashion-designing.space/2019/12/is-textile-designing-good-career-option_29.html Career in License Compliance https://www.careeradviceonline.online/2019/12/how-much-can-i-make-in-career-in.html Career in Fashion Styling https://www.fashion-designing.space/2019/12/how-do-you-pursue-career-in-fashion.html Career in Acupuncture https://www.physiotherapy.tech/2019/12/is-acupuncture-good-career-option.html Career in Accountancy https://www.careeradviceonline.online/2019/12/is-accountancy-good-career-option.html Career in Travel Photography https://www.photo-editing.space/2019/12/is-travel-photography-good-career-option.html Career in General Law https://medium.com/@teamlifepage/how-do-i-start-a-career-in-general-law-ce3095704c4a Career in Modeling https://www.modelling.website/2019/12/how-do-you-pursue-career-in-modeling_30.html Career in Entrepreneurship https://raj04.kinja.com/how-do-you-pursue-a-career-in-entrepreneurship-1840692607?rev=1577528516114 Interesting Career Articles Unemployability in India – problem hiding in plain sight Unemployability in India – problem hiding in plain sight Resume 2.0 – based on functional areas not designations Resume 2.0 – based on functional areas not designations Education System in India Education System in India How and Why of choosing a Career How and Why of choosing a Career 1,200+ Career Options after 12th 1,200+ Career Options after 12th Leading Design company in India is based in Dehradun, it specializes in Architecture, Interior, Landscape and Planning services. Have a look at http://www.aka.net.in And, in case you are interested in Comment Blogging for SEO then you should definitely visit this incredible resource: https://www.hotel-management.space/2019/12/84-un-moderated-blog-posts-for-quick.html