How do I start a Career in Film Direction? cover image

How do I start a Career in Film Direction?

How do I start a Career in Film Direction? Career in Film Direction Film Direction A Career in Film Direction has always intrigued me. For me understanding Why I want to choose a Career in Film Direction is phenomenally more important than figuring out How to get into Film Direction. It had been a while since I was researching about a Career in Film Direction, when I came across: https://www.lifepage.in/careers/film-direction Harsh Badheka's perspective! Harsh Badheka invested 5 years & 10 months in Film Direction. Harsh Badheka has worked in Film Direction as Assistant Director in Various Assignments. In Harsh Badheka's own words, this is how Harsh Badheka got into Film Direction: "I have completed my schooling from St Mary's School, Mumbai followed by Graduation & Post Graduation in Hindi from Kishinchand Chellaram College, Mumbai University. I have done movies such as Happy Bhag Jayegi, Jia aur Jia as a part of Direction team." Harsh Badheka has a profile in a very interesting format on: https://www.lifepage.in/page/harshbadheka Career Video on Film Direction In a video, Harsh Badheka has talked about various aspects of a Career in Film Direction. Harsh Badheka started by explaining Film Direction as: "A film director is a person who directs the making of a film. Generally, a film director controls a film's artistic and dramatic aspects and visualizes the screenplay (or script) while guiding the technical crew and actors in the fulfillment of that vision." It was a very interesting video and I enjoyed watching it. It was a welcome change to see the video touch upon Education as theoretical knowledge needed to excel at Film Direction, and not merely as Qualifications needed to enter Film Direction. Harsh Badheka touches upon these in the Education section of the Video: Film Making Film Knowledge Skills are the most important factor determining success in a particular Career. Harsh Badheka then explains why these Skills are essential for a Career in Film Direction: Quick Learner Alert Decision Making Patience Flexible Passionate It is important to get an understanding of the Positives of this Career. Harsh Badheka believes that the following are some of the Positives of a Career in Film Direction: Network Building Respect There are a few Challenges in this Career which one needs to be cognizant of. And, Harsh Badheka believes that one needs to prepare for following Challenges of a Career in Film Direction: Long Working Hours Risky In the final section of the video Harsh Badheka talks about How a day goes in a Career in Film Direction. This video is by far the best video on a Career in Film Direction, that I have ever come across. To see the full Talk, one needs to install the LifePage Career Talks App. Here is a direct deep link of the Video: https://lifepage.app.link/20170928-0001 Career Counseling 2.0 This video on a Career in Film Direction was an eye opener and it got me very interested to learn more about the LifePage platform. LifePage can help you find your Career Objective. LifePage is the world’s most evolved Career Platform. You can use LifePage to find your Career Objective. LifePage also offers the most comprehensive Career Planning process. You can use LifePage to explore more than a thousand Career Options. LifePage has the most exhaustive Career List. It is truly Career Counseling 2.0 I think LifePage is doing an amazing job of connecting real professionals with Career seekers. It is truly an amazing innovation in the area of Career Counseling. You can learn more about LifePage on: https://www.lifepage.in Similar Career List on LifePage I continued with my research on LifePage and thoroughly studied these links to gain more perspective: Career in Video Editing [Video Editor Head | HNN 24*7] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/video-editing Career in Film Art Direction [Independent Film Maker | Silver Cord Films] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/film-art-direction Career in Scriptwriting [Scriptwriter | Various Storywriting Assignments] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/scriptwriting- Career in Cinematography [Cinematographer | Kannada Film Industry] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/cinematography Career in Technical Management [CTO | HNN 24*7] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/technical-management Career in Cinematography [Cinematographer | Various Creative Assignments] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/cinematography-1 Career in Direction [Filmmaker | Sisyphus Rocks Films] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/direction Career in Direction [Director | Sambhav Theatre Group, Dehradun] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/direction-1 Career in Filmmaking [Creative Head & Co-founder | Mahakaal Productions] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/filmmaking Career in Wildlife Filmmaking [Wildlife Fimmaker | Various Assignments] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/wildlife-filmmaking Career in Direction [Director | Liberal Arts Productions] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/direction-2 Career in Filmmaking [Co- Founder | Doon Photowalk] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/filmmaking-1 Career in Filmmaking [Film Maker | Various Creative Assignments] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/filmmaking-2 Career in Video Production [Video Director | Studio 6 Productions] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/video-production Career in Video Editing [Founder & Editor | Octopus Films] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/video-editing-1 Career in Film Production [Production Supervisor | Octopus Film] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/film-production Career in Filmmaking [Managing Director, Producer & Director | Mowgli Productions] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/filmmaking-3 Career in Cinematography [Cinematographer | The Wedding Container] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/cinematography-2 Career in Film Making [Director & Writer | Various Film Assignments] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/film-making Career in Filmmaking [Director & Writer | Siddhartha Cine Arts] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/filmmaking-4 Career in Cinematography [Cinematographer | Various Creative Assignments] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/cinematography-3 Career in Audio Video Production [Executive Producer | Studio Underground] https://www.lifepage.in/careers/audio-video-production Information about other Career Options There are innumerable Career options in the world and these are definitely worth exploring: Career in Hair Dressing https://raj04.kinja.com/how-do-i-start-a-career-in-hair-dressing-1840692614?rev=1577528550089 Career in Wildlife Biology https://www.bigpage.site/2019/12/what-is-career-in-wildlife-biology.html Career in English Language Training http://nopaste.tightdev.net:80/?ID=91m7xq Career in News Reporting http://txti.es/259m3 Career in Speech Therapy https://www.physiotherapy.tech/2019/12/is-speech-therapy-good-career-option.html Career in Research in Data Science https://www.careeradvice.tech/2019/12/what-is-career-in-research-in-data.html Career in Teaching Music https://pasteio.com/xEyV5XKnPlAU Career in Wealth Management http://raj040609809.eklablog.com/how-much-can-i-make-in-a-career-in-wealth-management-a179466600 Career in Modeling https://www.modelling.website/2019/12/how-do-you-pursue-career-in-modeling_30.html Career in Hair Styling https://telegra.ph/Is-Hair-Styling-a-good-Career-option-12-28 Career in Fashion Designing https://www.fashion-designing.space/2019/12/is-fashion-designing-good-career-option_58.html Career in Creative Writing https://www.careeradvice.online/2019/12/is-creative-writing-good-career-option.html Career in Writing Books https://justpaste.me/l8ew Career in Professional Cycling https://flipboard.com/@teamlifepage/how-do-you-pursue-a-career-in-professional-cycling-qr9uon3py Career in Mountaineering https://www.careerchat.space/2019/12/how-do-i-start-career-in-mountaineering.html Career in Automobile Repair http://codepad.org/Mv8wcjD4 Career in Visual Designing https://www.penana.com/story/55935/what-is-a-career-in-visual-designing/issue/1?published=success Career in Textile Designing https://www.fashion-designing.space/2019/12/is-textile-designing-good-career-option_29.html Career in Entrepreneurship http://codepad.org/gnjl45si Career in Playing Cricket https://www.careerchat.space/2019/12/is-playing-cricket-good-career-option.html Career in Motivational Speaking http://raj040609809.eklablog.com/how-much-can-i-make-in-a-career-in-motivational-speaking-a179466612 Career in Professional Cooking https://www.hotel-management.space/2019/12/is-professional-cooking-good-career.html Career in Wildlife Conservation https://www.careeradviceonline.online/2019/12/what-is-career-in-wildlife-conservation.html Career in Online Ticketing https://hatebin.com/qbybuhtlem Career in Materials Research https://www.careeradvice.online/2019/12/how-do-you-pursue-career-in-materials.html Interesting Career Articles Education System in India Education System in India Invest in your Career decision Invest in your Career decision How and Why of choosing a Career How and Why of choosing a Career What’s Next – After Boards? What’s Next – After Boards? 1,200+ Career Options after 12th 1,200+ Career Options after 12th Just in case, you are interested in Design of House you may want to look at leading Design company in India which provides comprehensive solutions including planning, architecture, interior and landscape. Have a look at http://www.aka.net.in And, in case you are interested in Comment Blogging for SEO then you should definitely visit this incredible resource: https://www.hotel-management.space/2019/12/84-un-moderated-blog-posts-for-quick.html