Johanna Mitchell

15 Flips | 1 Magazine | @sugarjones2 | Keep up with Johanna Mitchell on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Johanna Mitchell”

My favorite Springtime cupcake! So flavorful and easy to whip up. Bonus, this is a small batch recipe! Full recipe -->> http://www.bakedbyrachel.com/carrot-cake-cupcakes-with-maple-cream-cheese-frosting/

Pretzel Rolls http://www.holidayspage.net/pretzel-rolls/

Just the sort of salad I love > SOUTHWESTERN QUINOA SALAD Recipe here from CenterCutCook: http://centercutcook.com/southwest-quinoa-salad/ or pin for later: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/82824080621784119/

<3 High Rise Biscuits RECIPE: http://grossmutterskueche.org/recipes/high-rise-biscuits.html <3 IMPORTANT: Soon you will STOP getting recipes from Grandmother's Kitchen UNLESS you LIKE our NEW Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/1kwvgQK #biscuits #recipe

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

<3 Apple Cake with Vanilla Cream Sauce RECIPE: http://grossmutterskueche.org/recipes/apple-cake-with-vanilla-cream-sauce.html <3 IMPORTANT: Soon you will STOP getting recipes from Grandmother's Kitchen UNLESS you LIKE our NEW Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/1kwvgQK #cake #apple #vanilla #recipe

<3 Apple Cinnamon Donut RECIPE: http://grossmutterskueche.org/recipes/apple-cinnamon-donut.html <3 IMPORTANT: Soon you will STOP getting recipes from Grandmother's Kitchen UNLESS you LIKE our NEW Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/1kwvgQK #donut #cinnamon #apple #recipe

<3 Alfredo Sauce RECIPE: http://grossmutterskueche.org/recipes/alfredo-sauce.html <3 IMPORTANT: Soon you will STOP getting recipes from Grandmother's Kitchen UNLESS you LIKE our NEW Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/1kwvgQK #sauce #alfredo #recipe

<3 Cherry Pastry Bars RECIPE: http://grossmutterskueche.org/recipes/cherry-pastry-bars.html <3 IMPORTANT: Soon you will STOP getting recipes from Grandmother's Kitchen UNLESS you LIKE our NEW Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/1kwvgQK #pastry #cherry #recipe

PHILADELPHIA 3-STEP Lemon Cheesecake Bars http://www.holidayspage.net/philadelphia-3-step-lemon-cheesecake-bars/

<3 Yummy Easy Rice Pudding Dessert RECIPE: http://grossmutterskueche.org/recipes/yummy-easy-rice-pudding-dessert.html <3 IMPORTANT: Soon you will STOP getting recipes from Grandmother's Kitchen UNLESS you LIKE our NEW Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/1kwvgQK #rice #pudding #recipe

<3 Overnight Cinnamon Rolls RECIPE: http://grossmutterskueche.org/recipes/overnight-cinnamon-rolls.html <3 IMPORTANT: Soon you will STOP getting recipes from Grandmother's Kitchen UNLESS you LIKE our NEW Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/1kwvgQK #cinnamon #rolls #recipe

Carrot Cake With Pineapple Walnuts and Raisins http://www.holidayspage.net/carrot-cake-with-pineapple-walnuts-and-raisins/

<3 Banana Split Pie RECIPE: http://www.thethaikitchen.org/recipes/banana-split-pie.html <3 Follow PINTEREST: www.pinterest.com/granniesrecipes <3 Follow YouTube: http://bit.ly/1bdQbHF #banana #split #pie #recipe