diving photo on Flipboard

By sphinxwang | sphinxwang created a magazine on Flipboard. “diving photo on Flipboard” is available with thousands of other magazines and all the news you care about. Download Flipboard for free and search for “sphinxwang”.

Seahorse By: Rui Bernardo www.rbernardo.blogspot.com

Seahorse By: Marcello Di Francesco www.marcellodifrancesco.com

Enjoying a wonderful moment with a curious humpback calf. Incredible how a mother whale can entrust her most precious possession to interact freely with us... Comment and photo by: Shawn Heinrichs

Hammerhead shark By: Christine Shepard www.RJD.Miami.edu www.christineshepard.com

Oceanic Whitetip Shark (Carcharhinus longimanus) with Pilot Fish (Elphinstone, Egypt) By: Daniel Sel www.selmeczidaniel.com Daniel Selmeczi Photography

Bumphead closeup By: Boogs Rosales www.boogsrosales.com

Pregnant pygmy seahorse By: Jan Acosta

The ocean sunfish (Mola mola) By: Metin Tuncer

Golden Eye Garden Eel By: Raoul Caprez

Octopus By: Asaf Elyahu

Porcelain crab trying to catch dinner... By: Kay Burn Lim http://www.flickr.com/photos/kay_burn_li...

Hide and seek By: Natalie Bondarenko www.waterwanted.ru

Hammerhead shark By: Joe Romeiro www.joeromeiro.com

It doesn't happen often that you can see open cup coral polyps during daytime. Picture made on Curaçao, model Georgina Wiersma Comment and photo by: Peter Verhoog

Wolf eel By: Laurent Ballesta

Green sea turtle (Chelonia mydas) By: Troy Mayne www.oceanicimagery.com

Big Eyes By: Sofi Aida Sugiharto

Napoleon fish By: Sven Peks www.seaimages.de

Devil scorpion fish By: Alan Lo www.alanlo.com.hk

"Into Deep" By: Christian Vizl Mac Gregor www.christianvizl.com

Clown blenny (Bunaken Island, Sulawesi,Indonesia) By: Hans-Gert Broeder www.bunakenhans.com

Squid reflection By: Gleb Tolstov

Black Grouper in the Bahamas By: Rich Carey www.richardcareyphotos.com

Frogfish By: Babilion Alan http://www.flickr.com/photos/dragon_pro/...

Kiss By: Raffaella Schlegel www.raffaellaschlegel.com www.blue-rush.info www.gentle-blue.com

Mola mola at the cleaning station By: David Fleetham www.davidfleetham.com

Chirolophis ascani By: Claus Neupart

Symbiosis By: Dany Weinberg http://www.danyweinberg.co.il/

Turtle chocolate By: Ryan Jeffery