Sarah Jane Leon

11 Flips | 2 Magazines | 16 Likes | 1 Following | 1 Follower | @sjmerchant | Keep up with Sarah Jane Leon on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Sarah Jane Leon”

Spellbound

• <b>Author:</b> Sylvia Day<p>From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sylvia Day comes a story of the ultimate seduction. . . .<p>Max Westin. Sex incarnate. She could smell it, feel it with his proximity. Everything about him was a little rough, a little gritty. He was a primitive creature. Just like her.<p>He …

Bared to You

• <b>Author:</b> Sylvia Day<p><b>“Full of emotional angst, scorching love scenes, and a compelling storyline.”—Dear Author</b><p><b>Gideon Cross came into my life like lightning in the darkness…</b><p>He was beautiful and brilliant, jagged and white-hot. I was drawn to him as I’d never been to anything or anyone in my life. I …

Lick

• <b>Author:</b> Kylie Scott<p><b>Waking up in Vegas was never meant to be like this.</b><p>Evelyn Thomas's plans for celebrating her twenty-first birthday in Las Vegas were big. Huge. But she sure never meant to wake up on the bathroom floor with a hangover to rival the black plague, a very attractive half-naked …

Rush

• <b>Author:</b> Maya Banks<p>Gabe, Jace, and Ash: three of the wealthiest, most powerful men in the country. They’re accustomed to getting anything they want. Anything at all. For Gabe, it’s making one particular fantasy come true with a woman who was forbidden fruit. Now she’s ripe for the picking...<p>When …

Fever

• <b>Author:</b> Maya Banks<p>Jace, Ash, and Gabe: three of the wealthiest, most powerful men in the country. They’re accustomed to getting anything they want. Anything at all. For Jace, it’s a woman whose allure takes him completely by surprise...<p>Jace Crestwell, Ash McIntyre, and Gabe Hamilton have been best …

Walking Disaster

• <b>Author:</b> Jamie McGuire<p><b>How much is too much to love? Travis Maddox learned two things from his mother before she died: Love hard. Fight harder.</b><p>Finally, the highly anticipated follow-up to the New York Times bestseller Beautiful Disaster.<p>Can you love someone too much?<p>Travis Maddox learned two things …

Release Me

• <b>Author:</b> J. Kenner<p><b>For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms.</b> <b></b> <i><br>He was the one man I couldn’t avoid. And the one man I couldn’t resist.</i> <b></b><br>Damien Stark could …

Wallbanger

• <b>Author:</b> Alice Clayton<p><b>A bestselling hot, hilarious ebook by USA TODAY bestselling author Alice Clayton, the freshest voice to hit publishing in years. “An instant classic…highly recommended!” (New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Jennifer Probst).</b><p>Caroline Reynolds has a fantastic new …