Shorab Tuli

9 Flips | 2 Magazines | @shorabtuli2013 | Keep up with Shorab Tuli on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Shorab Tuli”

TaskRabbit Launches On-Demand Errand Running Service In 5 New Cities, Expanding Its Footprint By 50%

TaskRabbit, the online marketplace for outsourcing errands and short-term work, is announcing this morning the launch of its service in five new United States cities: Atlanta, Dallas, Houston, Philadelphia and Washington, D.C.<p>This is a major step in the company’s growth, bringing its regional reach …

This Week in Credit Cards News: New Rules, More ATM Fees, End of Debit Rewards?

Provided by LowCards.com<p><i>New Rules Promote Smarter Use of Credit Cards</i><p>The new consumer watchdog agency wants to help consumers understand the credit card offer they will receive before they apply for a credit card. This includes the exact interest rate and credit line. Card applicants have been …

Where Is Linux Used in the Enterprise?

The open-source Linux operating system is widely deployed across modern enterprises, and a new study sponsored by enterprise vendor SUSE Linux aims …

Linux

iPhone 5S: 64-bit A7, 128GB storage, flashy ƒ/2.0 camera, and...

More<p>detailsrumors about the iPhone 5S that's reportedly being readied for a September 10 unveiling include a 128GB option, improved low-light camera …

Ariad CEO sells $12.3M worth of stock so far this year - Boston Business Journal

By Don Seiffert <br>– Managing Editor, Boston Business Journal<p>Aug 16, 2013, 2:04pm EDT<p>As Ariad Pharmaceuticals Inc. (Nasdaq: ARIA) earns millions with …

And the VentureBeat Goes on...Flipboard

And the VentureBeat Goes on…Flipboard<p>Inside Flipboard / June 10, 2013<p>At the turn of the century, many journalists—especially the tech-savvy …

About TechCrunch

Matthew Panzarino: gre9del<br>Matt Burns: mjburnsy<br>Henry Pickavet: catherinepickavet<br>Alexandra Ames: alexandraaol<br>Andrew Sweeney:asweeney14<br>Anna Escher: annaescher<br>Anthony Ha: anthha<br>Brian Heater:bheater<br>Bryce Durbin: tcbryced<br>Catherine Shu: catherineshu<br>Chris Nesi: chrisnesi<br>Connie Loizos: connieloizos<br>Danny …

7 stories to read this weekend

I have tried to find some interesting reads that are anchored in contemporary life and its trends. Hope you enjoy them.