Jennifer Scholtz

61 Flips | 7 Magazines | @scholtzjm | Keep up with Jennifer Scholtz on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Jennifer Scholtz”

The Silkworm

• <b>Author:</b> Robert Galbraith<p><b>Private investigator Cormoran Strike returns in a new mystery from Robert Galbraith, author of the #1 international bestseller The Cuckoo's Calling.</b><p>When novelist Owen Quine goes missing, his wife calls in private detective Cormoran Strike. At first, Mrs. Quine just thinks …

Sharp Objects

• <b>Author:</b> Gillian Flynn<p><b>AN HBO® LIMITED SERIES STARRING AMY ADAMS</b><p><b>FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GONE GIRL</b><br>Fresh from a brief stay at a psych hospital, reporter Camille Preaker faces a troubling assignment: she must return to her tiny hometown to cover the murders of two preteen girls. …

The Book Thief

• <b>Author:</b> Markus Zusak<p><b>DON’T MISS BRIDGE OF CLAY, MARKUS ZUSAK’S FIRST NOVEL SINCE THE BOOK THIEF.</b> <b><br>The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that is now a major motion picture, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul.</b> <i><br>When Death has a story to tell, you</i> …

Notorious Nineteen

• <b>Author:</b> Janet Evanovich<p><b>#1 bestselling author Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum novels are: “irresistible” (Houston Chronicle), “stunning” (Booklist), “outrageous” (Publishers Weekly), “brilliantly evocative” (The Denver Post), and “making trouble and winning hearts” (USA Today).</b> <b></b> <b><br>New Jersey bounty</b> …

A Week in Winter

• <b>Author:</b> Maeve Binchy<p><b>Set on the west coast of Ireland, a mesmerising book from the much-loved No. 1 bestselling author.</b><p>The Sheedy sisters had lived in Stone House for as long as anyone could remember. Set high on the cliffs on the west coast of Ireland, overlooking the windswept Atlantic Ocean, it …

Perfect Timing

• <b>Author:</b> Jill Mansell<p><b>Jill Mansell's bestseller PERFECT TIMING is a sweet and funny tale of a romantic encounter with unexpected consequences. Not to be missed by</b> <b>readers of Lucy Diamond, Cecelia Ahern and Cathy Kelly. Reviewers love Jill's books: 'Glorious, romantic, heartwarming' Woman & Home</b><p>Poppy …

Don't Want To Miss A Thing

• <b>Author:</b> Jill Mansell<p><b>Jill Mansell's bestseller DON'T WANT TO MISS A THING is 'bursting with humour, brimming with intrigue and full of characters you'll adore' Heat. Not to be missed by readers of Jojo Moyes and Veronica Henry.</b><p>Dexter Yates loves his fun, care-free London life; he has money, looks …

The Husband's Secret

• <b>Author:</b> Liane Moriarty<p><b>'What would you do if you found a letter in the attic, addressed to you, from your husband - to be opened in the event of his death?</b> <b>Another masterclass from the author of Big Little Lies'</b> <i>GRAZIA</i><p>_______________<p>Mother of three and wife of John-Paul, Cecilia discovers an old …

A Cottage by the Sea

• <b>Author:</b> Carole Matthews<p>Grace has been best friends with Ella and Flick forever. The late-night chats, shared heartaches and good times have created a bond that has stood the test of time.<p>When Ella invites them to stay for a week in her cottage in South Wales, Grace jumps at the chance to see her …

Things We Never Say

• <b>Author:</b> Sheila O'Flanagan<p><b>Sheila O'Flanagan's unputdownable bestseller THINGS WE NEVER SAY is a must-read for fans of Marian Keyes and Veronica Henry.</b><p>The things we never say:<p>A daughter doesn't say how she feels about the past...<p>A husband is afraid to say that selling the house his wife loves is the …

Secrets of the Lighthouse

• <b>Author:</b> Santa Montefiore<p>Summer is not complete without a new novel from top ten bestelling author Santa Montefiore<br>Ellen Trawton is running away from it all - quite literally. She is due to get married to a man she doesn't love, her job is dragging her down and her interfering mother is getting on …

Reason to Breathe (The Breathing Series #1)

• <b>Author:</b> Rebecca Donovan<p><i>Reason to Breathe</i> by Rebecca Donovan is a US bestselling phenomenon.<p>An utterly addictive and heartbreaking novel that will leave readers breathless and desperate for more. All fans of Jodi Picoultand new adult fiction such Colleen Hoover's <i>Slammed,</i> Tammara Webber's <i>Easy</i> and …

It's Raining Men

• <b>Author:</b> Milly Johnson<p><b>THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP 5 BESTSELLING AUTHOR!</b><p><i>A getaway to remember. But is a holiday romance on the cards?</i><p>Best friends from work <b>May, Lara</b> and <b>Clare</b> are desperate for some time away. They have each had a rough time of it lately and need some serious R & R, so they set off to a …

My Husband Next Door

• <b>Author:</b> Catherine Alliott<p>Step into Alliott country with the fabulously funny and wonderfully heartwarming <i>My Husband Next Door</i>.<p>When Ella married the handsome, celebrated artist Sebastian Montclair at just nineteen she was madly in love. Now, those blissful years of marriage have turned into the very …

Gone Girl

• <b>Author:</b> Gillian Flynn<p><b>THE ADDICTIVE No.1 BESTSELLER AND INTERNATIONAL PHENOMENON</b><b><br>OVER 20 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE</b><b><br>THE BOOK THAT DEFINES PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER</b><p>Who are you?<br>What have we done to each other?<p>These are the questions Nick Dunne finds himself asking on the morning of his fifth wedding …

Daddy's Little Girl

• <b>Author:</b> Mary Higgins Clark<p><i>From Mary Higgins Clark, America's best-selling "Queen of Suspense," comes a dark and chilling story of murder, and its effects years later on the man convicted of the crime and the woman who helped convict him. It is a novel that takes the reader to the heights of</i> …

Sisterland

• <b>Author:</b> Curtis Sittenfeld<p><b>NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER</b><p><b>NAMED ONE OF THE BEST NOVELS OF THE YEAR BY <br>Slate • Daily Candy • St. Louis Post-Dispatch • The Guardian (U.K.)</b><p><b>“Novelists get called master storytellers all the time, but Sittenfeld really is one. . . . What might be most strikingly excellent about</b> …

Still Missing

• <b>Author:</b> Chevy Stevens<p>On the day she was abducted, Annie O'Sullivan, a thirty-two year old realtor, had three goals—sell a house, forget about a recent argument with her mother, and be on time for dinner with her ever- patient boyfriend.<p>The open house is slow, but when her last visitor pulls up in a …

65 Things Not to Do After Age 30

• <b>Author:</b> Claudine Gandolfi<p>Rubber bracelets. Blacklights. Big hair. Happy Meals . . . Thirty-something and living in denial? If you've missed the maturity boat, here's your essential guide to "grown-upsmanship" to help pry your fingertips from the mooring of endless youth. Deep six the Xbox. Kiss …

Disorder in the Court: Great Fractured Moments in Courtroom History

• <b>Author:</b> Charles M. Sevilla<p>In America's courtooms, the verdict is laughter.<p>Sit back and enjoy a collection of verbatim exchanges from the halls of justice, where defendants and plaintiffs, lawyers and witnesses, juries and judges, collide to produce memorably insane comedy.<p>A: You mumbled on the …

1500 Greatest Jokes

• <b>Author:</b><p>1500 greatest jokes organized by topic. Included dirty jokes. <br>Bar Jokes, <br>Geek Jokes, <br>Blonde Jokes, <br>Husband & Wife Jokes, <br>Kids Jokes, <br>One-liner Jokes, <br>Q & A Jokes, <br>Sex Jokes, <br>Yo Momma Jokes.

The Ultimate Kids' Joke Book

• <b>Author:</b> Arcturus<p>Packed with sparkling rib-ticklers and dozens of cartoons, this offers hours of fun and promises to keep you and your friends laughing for hours! Includes over 1000 jokes.

The 50 Funniest Siri Answers

• <b>Author:</b> Jodi Dery<p>The 50 Funniest Siri Answers<p>Siri is the unique iPhone “personal assistant” with amazing understanding of natural, informal conversation. Siri perceives what you want much better than any non-human device has ever done before. Your grammar can be totally deficient, but Siri will …

101 Jokes for Kids

• <b>Author:</b><p>101 hilarious and funny jokes for children.<br>Have fun and laugh!

5 Top First Aid Apps

<i>Ahhh, summer.</i> Sun, sand, surf ... and accidents.<p>From extreme weather to cuts and bruises, summertime brings a whole hoard of potential emergency …

The Honey Queen (Special Edition)

• <b>Author:</b> Cathy Kelly<p>To discover the sweetest things in life, you sometimes have to lose your way…<p>It’s easy to fall in love with the beautiful town of Redstone – the locals wave and chat to each other, the shops and cafes are full of cheerful hustle and bustle. And amidst all this activity, two women …

Sheer Mischief

• <b>Author:</b> Jill Mansell<p><b>SHEER MISCHIEF by bestselling author Jill Mansell is an unmissable romantic comedy about sisterly love and rivalry... Not to be missed by readers of Sophie Kinsella and Marian Keyes.</b><p>It's not that Janey Sinclair isn't pleased to see her sister. It's just that being woken at seven …