saher

32 Flips | 3 Magazines | 1 Like | 3 Following | 1 Follower | @saherfalak | Keep up with saher on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “saher”

30 best bags for Fall/Winter 2013-2014

FASHION SHOPPING<p><b>Ambiguity is the magic word for Fall. Whether it's a fur handbag, a doctor's bag or a hand-crafted satchel, stand-out bags for</b> …

Swimwear

White Trousers Then & Now: From Jackie O. To Kate Hudson

We’re turning the spotlight on the staple's fashionable history, so keep reading to see how white trousers were worn then and now.

Harper's Bazaar on Twitter: "Celebs are embracing their wild side with chic animal print pieces. Which look is your fave? http://t.co/g0dB0ezlho http://t.co/zp61k74Zha"

Add this Tweet to your website by copying the code below. Learn more<p>Add this video to your website by copying the code below. Learn more

Back to the drawing board: BAE Systems reveals Thunderbirds-esque designs that failed to get off the ground

They are top secret designs that wouldn’t have looked out of place in Thunderbirds.<p>The reusable hypersonic rocket, a Jeep that jumps over battlefield …

Twelve Pouches Worthy Of Your Makeup!

Choosing just one of Jonathan Adler’s canvas makeup bags isn’t easy--but we love the Parisian vibe of the Sailor Shirt Canvas Pouch ($48).<p>Rebecca …

Steal Emma Watson's Bling Ring Style

When it comes to cinema, director Sofia Coppola is the doyenne of disaffected youth--<i>The Virgin Suicides</i>, <i>Marie Antoinette</i>, and <i>Lost in Translation</i>--so …

Happy Birthday, Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen! A Look Back At Their Style

Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen have been trendsetters since they were basically babies during their <i>Full House</i> days. Now, they have full houses of a …

The 20 Best Summer Sandals To Go Buy Now

Whether it's neon flats for the beach, a strappy stiletto for those hot summer nights, or the perfect wedge for your next poolside fete, click …

Jordana Brewster

Carolina Herrera Electric Orange Striped Organza Dress and Leather Skinny Belt with Ornate Motif (for similar styles call 323.782.9090)<p>Celine …

10 Ways To Maximize Your Wardrobe Potential

Whether you’re gearing up for a date night (dress to kill) or merely need some new inspiration for a work outfit (survival dressing at its finest), …

Salvation (The Captive Series Book 4)

• <b>Author:</b> Erica Stevens<p>Imprisoned by Caleb and at the mercy of the king, Aria is determined not to let them break her. However, the more atrocities she witnesses, the more she realizes there are some horrors no one can withstand, and sometimes survival isn’t always the best option.<br>Tormented by the …

Fifty Shades Trilogy: Fifty Shades of Grey / Fifty Shades Darker / Fifty Shades Freed

• <b>Author:</b> E L James<p><b>Fifty Shades of Grey</b> When literature student <b>Anastasia Steele</b> interviews successful entrepreneur <b>Christian Grey</b>, she finds him very attractive and deeply intimidating. Unworldly and innocent, Ana is shocked to find she wants this man, and excited when she realises that Christian …

Hubble Bubble

• <b>Author:</b> Jane Lovering<p><b>Be careful what you wish for…</b><br>Holly Grey only took up witchery to keep her friend out of trouble – and now she’s knee-deep in hassle, in the form of apocalyptic weather, armed men, midwifery…and a sarcastic Welsh journalist.<p>Kai has been drawn to darkest Yorkshire by his desire …

Entwined with You

• <b>Author:</b> Sylvia Day<p><b>The third book in the darkly sensual and seductive Crossfire series, from international bestselling author Sylvia Day.</b><p><b>As Eva and Gideon face the demons of their pasts they also must accept the consequences of their obsessive desires . . .</b><p>From the moment I first met Gideon Cross, I …

The Submissive: Submissive 1

• <b>Author:</b> Tara Sue Me<p><b>For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and Beth Kery. Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive, Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous series that has enthralled millions and inspired a genre...</b><i><br>Abby King has a secret fantasy.</i> New …

Dramatic organza gowns with voluminous sleeves - silhouettes take on an Edwardian quality at Giles for AW13 See AW13 highlights: http://bit.ly/AW13high Photographer: Billa Baldwin

Psychedelic prints & a riot of colour at House of Holland's 'Raving Nana' inspired AW13 collection See AW13 highlights: http://bit.ly/AW13high Photographer: Billa Baldwin

Yasmin Sewell's Beach in the East Pop Up Preview

See Sewell's top picks from her Beach in the East pop-up shop.<p>The history of California skate culture is hitting London's Shoreditch area care of Yasmin Sewell and Paper Mache Tiger's pop-up shop, Beach in the East. Inspired by those skater boys known as the Lords of Dogtown, the shop features an …

Easy Summer Hairstyles for Hot Days

It was only a matter of time before heat and humidity became the new normal. Here, 18 summer-ready hairstyles that will make the transition a little chicer.<p>Think outside the top knot. These ten easy hairstyles will carry you through every possible outdoor barbecue, beach jaunt, and humid wedding …