Richard Mouawad

7 Flips | 2 Magazines | 1 Follower | @rmouawad | Keep up with Richard Mouawad on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Richard Mouawad”

Our review for @StarCraft II: Heart of the Swarm is out! With a diverse campaign and entertaining online play, is it the expansion fans have been waiting for? Find out the verdict in the review: http://l.gamespot.com/15tmycm

Mark and Johnny spend 10 minutes in the swamp with Metro: Last Light in this exclusive video. http://l.gamespot.com/162KpSg Will you be heading into the post-apocalyptic wasteland of Russia?

Battlefield 4 images have leaked, see them here: http://l.gamespot.com/1076pru Wait--are those Oakley branded gloves and a sharpie in the utility belt?

Indie Hour has been postponed to make way for BioShock Infinite! The GameSpot AU team will be kicking off the stream at 2pm AEST / 8pm PST / 3am GMT - that's in 2 hours! www.twitch.tv/gamespot

CNN Travel: 10 Best Bars in Beirut

Here are 10 places where Beirut warms up, gets hot and winds down according to CNN Travel.<br>1. Dragonfly<br>2. Torino Express<br>3. Kayan<br>4. February 30<br>5. Bar …

Revue de tests : Gigabyte GTX 670 OC, Corsair Vengeance M65, GeForce GTX Titan

Gigabyte GV-N670OC-2GDNotre confrère Cowcotland a récemment publié un test de la <b>GV-N670OC-2GD</b> de Gigabyte, un modèle de <b>GeForce GTX 670</b> overclocké …