Reider Alexandra

13 Flips | 1 Magazine | 1 Like | 1 Following | @reideralexa4n1c | Keep up with Reider Alexandra on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Reider Alexandra”

Craig Bill Photography https://www.facebook.com/craigbillphotography Website www.craigbill.com https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=212128275609190&set=o.64782586318&type=3&theater

Mother Nature 78_location Jakarta_INDONESIA http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=4790737375652&set=a.2327125106885.2131230.1512390987&type=1&theater http://wwww.facebook.com/A Budiwidjaja Karim- Nikon D7000 1/1600s f/8 iso 400 https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=4790758416178&set=o.64782586318&type=3&theater —

© by Michael Dienelt https://www.facebook.com/MdFotografie https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=573107026061545&set=o.64782586318&type=3&theater

Susrise © A. Garrett Evans www.facebook.com/AGEvansphotography https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=4838333570901&set=o.122750847741306&type=3&theater

Everlook Photography (Dylan Toh) https://www.facebook.com/everlookphotography?directed_target_id=0

Wildlife, Global Contributirs. PHOTO BY :: © Burrard-Lucas Photography https://www.facebook.com/BLphotography Other Wildlife contributors in this volume: http://goo.gl/1ipokh

Идеи для дома

© Jay Patel https://www.facebook.com/JayPatelPhotography —

©razaliahmad https://www.facebook.com/zarleez https://www.facebook.com/pages/Razali-Ahmad-Photography/313969945370675 https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=634252469927263&set=o.64782586318&type=3&theater

Here we go,this mornings epic sunrise. Morning Has Broken. Love,like,comment and please SHARE. https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=401677893253669&set=o.64782586318&type=3&theater

The Fly Geyser in Nevada was sealed after being drilled through by an energy company in 1964. Not sealed well enough it would seem, as it’s been spraying ever since. One of man’s prettier mistakes?

Photo by :: Kumar Bose https://www.facebook.com/kumar.bose Other Natives Vol 1: Ian Flear https://www.facebook.com/ianflearphotography Nina Stavlund https://www.facebook.com/Festblues?directed_target_id=0 Jerry Gorman https://www.facebook.com/jerry.gorman?fref=ts Jim Boggs https://www.facebook.com/jim.boggs.3?fref=ts Jasminder Oberoi https://www.facebook.com/jassioberai Bindaas Thankam https://www.facebook.com/Bindaas.Thankam Aroon Kalandy https://www.facebook.com/aroon.kalandy Chetan Saini https://www.facebook.com/chetansaini83 Anirban Chatterjee https://www.facebook.com/anirban.chatterjee.7121?fref=ts Kalpana Chatterjee 's Photography https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kalpana-Chatterjee-s-Photography/166043030077634 Kiran Kumar https://www.facebook.com/kiruforyou?fref=ts Jeffrey Siow Kf https://www.facebook.com/Jeff.Siow Kumar Bose https://www.facebook.com/kumar.bose Nimit Nigam - Life Stop shO_ots https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nimit-Nigam-Life-Stop-shO_ots/153917001336277 Etha Ngabito https://www.facebook.com/etha.ngabito Karen Baltzell https://www.facebook.com/karen.baltzell.9?fref=pb&hc_location=profile_browser

Marcin Sobas Photograph Italy 2012, www.facebook.com/MarcinSobasPhotography