Raza Rahil Hussain

137 Added | 3 Magazines | 2 Followers | @razarahil | Keep up with Raza Rahil Hussain on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Raza Rahil Hussain”

Hyundai Elite i20 Review - The Perfect Family Car

Hyundai i20 was very hit in the Indian market both in terms of sales and fan following and the car did fairly well to compete with Maruti Swift. The …

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 new Design, UX, Camera & S-Pen http://www.razzil.com/samsung-galaxy-note-4.html #GalaxyNote4

HTC One (M8) Review - The Beautiful Smartphone of 2014 http://www.razzil.com/htc-one-m8-review.html HTC Return to Profitability Thanks to #HTCOneM8 Read and share our review.

LG G3 launched in India - First Impression http://www.razzil.com/lg-g3-launched-india-first-impression.html #LGG3

Xiaomi Mi3 launched in India - First Impression http://www.razzil.com/xiaomi-mi3-launched-india-first-impression.html #Mi3

Project LiveWire - The First Harley-Davidson Electric Motorcycle

Harley-Davidson reveals Project <b>LiveWire</b> – the First Harley-Davidson electric motorcycle. Project LiveWire is specifically designed for the purpose of …

Steelbird launched ARES Helmet with NASA Space Technology Material

Steelbird have launched the <b>ARES Helmet</b> in India starting from Bangalore. ARES boats of high-end material and Phase Change technologies that is being …

Yamaha FZ V2.0 launch with Better Design & Performance

Yamaha Indian unveiled the upgraded model of its popular motorcycle, the <b>2014 Yamaha FZ V2.0</b>. The new version improved the design and performance of …

Gionee Elife S5.5 Android 4.4.2 KitKat OTA is rolling out

Good news for the people who are using World’s Slimmest phone <b>Gionee Elife S5.5</b>. Gionee is pushing the Android 4.4.2 KitKat OTA to Gionee Elife S5.5 …

Turn any Stereo into Wireless with Moto Stream for $50 http://www.razzil.com/moto-stream.html #MotoStream

Motorola Moto G Review - The Budget phone done it Right http://www.razzil.com/motorola-moto-g-review.html #MotoG

Oppo Find 7 & Find 7a - First Impression http://www.razzil.com/oppo-find-7-find-7a-first-impression.html #Find7 #Find7IsHere

HTC Sense TV Program Guide now available in India http://www.razzil.com/htc-sense-tv-program-guide-india.html #HTCOneM8 #HTCOne

LG G Watch with Android Wear, Price ₹ 14,999 http://www.razzil.com/lg-g-watch-india.html Preorder up in India

XOLO Q1011 with Android KitKat launched at ₹ 9999 http://www.razzil.com/xolo-q1011.html

Things to Do with new HTC One M8 http://www.razzil.com/things-to-do-htc-one-m8.html #HTCOneM8

Tata Indica emax (CNG): Affordably Green

From the time the company rolled its first car off its manufacturing floor, Tata Motors have aimed at providing the best of indigenous design and …

HTC One mini 2 - Metal Body, 13 MP Camera, BlinkFeed, BoomSound http://www.razzil.com/htc-one-mini-2-metal-body-13-mp-camera-blinkfeed-boomsound.html

Grand Hyatt Goa - Luxury 5 Star Hotel with not so awesome beach

Last week I was in Goa for the Gionee Smartphone launch event, and I got a chance to enjoy the hospitality of the Grand Hyatt. The <b>Grand Hyatt Goa</b> is …

Samsung Smart Home - Control & Manage Home devices through a app http://www.razzil.com/samsung-smart-home.html #CES2014 #CES

Micromax LapTab - Dual-Boot Tablet Operates on Android and Windows 8 http://www.razzil.com/micromax-laptab.html #CES #CES2014

Oppo N1 launched in India for ₹ 39999 http://www.razzil.com/oppo-n1-india.html

Auto Expo 2014 Booking starts, Tickets available online

The Indian Auto Expo, the biggest auto show in India happens every two years and the <b>2014 Auto Expo</b> happens at India Expo Mart, Greater Noida, Delhi, …

Cars & Bikes coming to Auto Expo 2014

The <b>2014 Auto Expo</b> is just few days away and Automobile lovers are very excited to witness the India’s Biggest Auto Show. Almost every auto company is …

2014 Indian Chief Classic, Chief Vintage, Chieftain launched in India

Indian Motorcycle, the US Motorcycle Brand finally arrived in India. Indian Motorcycle the iconic US motorcycle brand, later it was acquired by …

Mahindra SafeEye - Technology for School Bus Safety

Mahindra announced the launch of <b>SafeEye</b> feature for School Bus. The technology solution will be fitted into Mahindra Maxximo Mini Van VX school …