Rachele Molyneaux

31 Flips | 3 Magazines | @rachelemoly76qo | Keep up with Rachele Molyneaux on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Rachele Molyneaux”

Top 5 Ducati SportClassics

For a motorcycle that only sold in small numbers and was produced for just five years, the Ducati SportClassic generates a remarkable amount of press. It’s virtually impossible to find a good condition example on the secondhand market, and if you do find one, you’ll have to pay handsomely for the …

Winter Miracle

'Tron' designer creates a real-world superbike

Lotus has a new superbike called the C-01. Designed by Daniel Simon, whose work you'll know from <i>Tron: Legacy</i>, <i>Oblivion</i>, and <i>Captain America</i>, the bike balances the Lotus form of old with a decidedly modern finish.<p>Although Simon is better known for his concept work, and the C-01 certainly looks like a …

City of Bones

• <b>Author:</b> Cassandra Clare<p>Discover this first installment of the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (<i>Entertainment Weekly</i>).<p>When fifteen-year-old Clary Fray heads out to the Pandemonium Club in New York City, she hardly expects to witness a murder -- much …

Eleanor & Park

• <b>Author:</b> Rainbow Rowell<p>“<i>Eleanor & Park</i> reminded me not just what it’s like to be young and in love with a girl, but also what it’s like to be young and in love with a book.”—John Green, <i>The New York Times Book Review</i><p><i>Bono met his wife in high school</i>, Park says.<i><br>So did Jerry Lee Lewis</i>, Eleanor</i> …

The Giving Tree

• <b>Author:</b> Shel Silverstein<p>As The Giving Tree turns fifty, this timeless classic is available for the first time ever in ebook format. This digital edition allows young readers and lifelong fans to continue the legacy and love of a household classic that will now reach an even wider audience. Never …

The Book Thief

• <b>Author:</b> Markus Zusak<p><b>DON’T MISS BRIDGE OF CLAY, MARKUS ZUSAK’S FIRST NOVEL SINCE THE BOOK THIEF.</b> <b><br>The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that is now a major motion picture, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul.</b> <i><br>When Death has a story to tell, you</i> …

Champion

• <b>Author:</b> Marie Lu<p>The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s <i>New York Time</i>s bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!<p>He is a Legend.<br>She is a Prodigy.<br>Who will be Champion?<p>June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic—and each other—and now their …

Prodigy

• <b>Author:</b> Marie Lu<p>Featured on <i>Entertainment Weekly</i>'s MUST-LIST!<p>The highly anticipated second book in Marie Lu's <i>New York Times</i> bestseller, LEGEND—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!<p>June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden …

The Death Cure

• <b>Author:</b> James Dashner<p>The third book in the <i>New York Times</i> bestselling Maze Runner series—<i>The Death Cure</i> is a modern classic for fans of <i>The Hunger Games</i> and <i>Divergent</i>.<p>Thomas knows that Wicked can't be trusted, but they say the time for lies is over, that they've collected all they can from the Trials …

The Outsiders

• <b>Author:</b> S.E. Hinton<p><b>A heroic story of friendship and belonging</b><p>No one ever said life was easy. But Ponyboy is pretty sure that he's got things figured out. He knows that he can count on his brothers, Darry and Sodapop. And he knows that he can count on his friends—true friends who would do anything …

Paper Towns

• <b>Author:</b> John Green<p><b><br>Winner of the Edgar Award<br>The #1 New York Times Bestseller<br>Publishers Weekly and USA Today Bestseller</b><p>Millions of Copies Sold<p><b>Q</b>uentin Jacobsen has spent a lifetime loving the magnificent Margo Roth Spiegelman from afar. So when she cracks open a window and climbs back into his …

Thirteen Reasons Why

• <b>Author:</b> Jay Asher<p><b>THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES AND INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER</b><p><b>**THE BOOK THAT STARTED IT ALL, NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES**</b><br>“Eerie, beautiful, and devastating.” —<i>Chicago Tribune</i><br>“A stealthy hit with staying power. . . . thriller-like pacing.” —<i>The New York Times</i><br>“<i>Thirteen Reasons Why</i> will leave …

Looking for Alaska

• <b>Author:</b> John Green<p><b>The award-winning, genre-defining debut from #1 bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars</b><p>Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award<i><br>Los Angeles Times</i> Book Prize Finalist<i><br>New York Times</i> bestseller<p>Before. Miles “Pudge” Halter is done with his safe life at home. His whole life has been …

The Fault in Our Stars

• <b>Author:</b> John Green<p><b>"The greatest romance story of this decade."</b> —<i>Entertainment Weekly</i><p><b>-Millions of copies sold-</b><b><br>#1 New York Times Bestseller</b> <b><br>#1 Wall Street Journal Bestseller</b> <b><br>#1 USA Today Bestseller</b> <b><br>#1 International Bestseller</b><p><b>TIME Magazine’s #1 Fiction Book of 2012<br>TODAY Book Club pick</b> <b><br>Now a Major Motion</b> …

Legend

• <b>Author:</b> Marie Lu<p>A <i>New York Times</i> bestseller!<p>What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with its neighbors. Born into an elite family in one of the Republic's wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old June is a prodigy being groomed for success in …

City of Fallen Angels

• <b>Author:</b> Cassandra Clare<p>Trust is dangerous, and to love is to destroy. Plunge into the fourth installment in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (<i>Entertainment Weekly</i>).<p>The Mortal War is over, and sixteen-year-old Clary Fray is back home in New York, …

Young Adult publishing and the John Green effect

<i>Editor’s note: By including a sensational Tumblr rant that called to “end John Green,” the value of the serious discussion surrounding Green and his</i> …

The 5th Wave wins Red House children's book award

Rick Yancey voted the children's choice in the Red House children's book award 2014, for the first in his trilogy about alien-occupied Earth – Julia Donaldson, Axel Scheffler and Jennifer Gray also winners<p>Rick Yancey has won the Red House children's book award 2014 with The 5th Wave, a thrilling …

Divergent

• <b>Author:</b> Veronica Roth<p>This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series set in a futuristic Chicago has captured the hearts of millions …

The Maze Runner

• <b>Author:</b> James Dashner<p>Soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien and Kaya Scodelario.<p>The first book in the <i>New York Times</i> bestselling Maze Runner series—<i>The Maze Runner</i> is a modern classic, perfect for fans of <i>The Hunger Games</i> and <i>Divergent</i>.<p>When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing …

Four: The Transfer

• <b>Author:</b> Veronica Roth<p>Complete your Divergent library with the Four stories!<p>Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be captivated by "Four: The Transfer," the first of four stories, each between fifty and seventy-five pages long, set in the world of …

Allegiant

• <b>Author:</b> Veronica Roth<p>The explosive conclusion to Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy reveals the secrets of the dystopian world that captivated millions of readers and film fans in Divergent and Insurgent.<p>One choice will define you. What if your whole world was a lie? …