The Middle East...

That enormous piece of territory often overlooked as a whole and, usually, only seen as the land of the greatest and most beautiful deserts, endless bazaars of spices and the warm welcome of the Bedouins. The Middle East is composed of 14 different countries that differ massively from each other, have boundaries and share borders. The middle East includes: Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, United Arab Emirates and Yemen.

Avatar - PointsandTravel ✈
Curated by
PointsandTravel ✈
    • Middle East
    • Jerusalem
    • Religion
    • Bucket Lists
    • Israel
The Middle East...


Continue to read
4 stories in this Storyboard

Related articles

More stories from Middle East

More stories from Jerusalem