Southern States of the USA!

As defined by the U.S. federal government, it includes, the District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas The southern states of the U.S. are a lively region, known for the distinctive accent of its citizens, the history of the American Civil War in the 19th century, and the delicious food that includes fried chicken, cornbread, collard greens, and watermelon. They are even nice in the south!

Avatar - PointsandTravel ✈
Curated by
PointsandTravel ✈
    • Food & Dining
    • Seafood Recipes
    • Southern States
    • Hotels
    • travel news
Southern States of the USA!


Continue to read
5 stories in this Storyboard

Related articles

More stories from Food & Dining

More stories from Seafood Recipes