Petermann

44 Flips | 2 Magazines | 1 Follower | @petm0512 | Keep up with Petermann on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Petermann”

Portraits of Siamese Fighting Fish by Visarute Angkatavanich | Colossal

<p>Thai photographer Visarute Angkatavanich shoots phenomenal portraits of Siamese fighting fish (betta). The intimate photos are perfectly lit in …

Corinne Reid / Illustration http://www.corinnereid.com/

Mateusz Kolek / Illustration

Artist : Glenn Brown © www.gagosian.com/artists/glenn-brown Posted by Humam

Japanese artist “Tama-Chan” makes these amazing pieces of edible artwork out of sushi rolls!

Silverton, dans le #colorado sur la "million dollar highway" #roadtripusa

Askew One / Peinture / Graffiti / Illustration http://www.askew1.com/ Bon week-end à vous ;)

Surprise !

By Darel Seow

Aaron von Freter / Graphisme / Illustration / Typos http://www.behance.net/vonfreter

La collection inspiration numéro 4 est disponible sur le blog depuis 2 jours, on avait oublié de relayer sur le FB ;) par ici : http://www.artskills.net/2013/09/02/inspiration-illustration-4/ english: http://www.artskills.net/en/2013/09/02/16217/

By Alex Arnautov

Rene Almanza / Peinture

Redd Walitzki / Peinture http://www.reddwalitzki.com/

By Nico Delort

Januz Miralles / Peinture (sur photo)

Rafael Sarmento / Peinture http://rafsarmento.tumblr.com/

Sergey Kritskiy / Illustration / Digital Painting http://hundredsofsparrows.com/

Mandy Tsung / Illustration / Peinture http://mandytsung.com/

Alexis Diaz / Street Art Le sens du détail ! http://alexisdiazart.blogspot.be

Alexis Diaz / Street Art http://alexisdiazart.blogspot.be/

Amy Sol / Peinture / Illustration http://www.amysol.com/ Poésie, douceur, Amy Sol nous invite aux pays des merveilles.

Les travaux de Toni Infante sont sur le blog : http://www.artskills.net/2013/09/19/toni-infante/ English : http://www.artskills.net/en/2013/09/19/toni-infante-2/

Les photos géniales de Carsten Witte sont à découvrir sur le blog : http://www.artskills.net/2013/09/20/carsten-white/ English : http://www.artskills.net/en/2013/09/20/carsten-white-2/

Peter Diamond / Illustration http://www.peterdiamond.ca/

Doberman LVL / Illustration / Graphisme https://www.facebook.com/doberman.lvl

by Arnold Tsang

By the master Banksy

L'exposition "a mixtape session" organisé par Strangerous Artworks est présenté sur le blog ici : http://www.artskills.net/2013/09/27/strangerous-artworks/ English : http://www.artskills.net/en/2013/09/27/strangerous-artworks-2/

Hajime Sorayama / Illustration / Aérographe Illustre illustrateur des années 80, sa Pin Up androïde est rapidement devenue une îcone incontournable pour tout les amateurs d'illustration à l'aérographe.