Pegamber Gheek

86 Flips | 1 Magazine | 17 Following | 2 Followers | @pegambergheek | Keep up with Pegamber Gheek on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Pegamber Gheek”

Esquimalt House / Mcleod Bovell

<i>Text description provided by the architects.</i> This house is located on a steep, extra wide property with views of downtown Vancouver, the Lion's Gate …

Architecture

Architizer

60’s Bungalow Completely Transformed Into Modern House in Bruges

Built on a rectangular plot in the outskirts of Bruges, Belgium, this modern house by CUBYC architects features large canopies which protect the …

Luxurious Mexico Residence with Multiple Outdoor Living Spaces

<b>Olson Kundig Architects</b> completed the design and development of the luxurious Mexico Residence located on a sandy beach in Baja. According to the …

Simple Geometric House with Two Profiles: House T in Salzburg, Austria

Nested on a triangular site, <b>House T</b> is a modern home with two different profiles, fully designed and developed by Haro Architects near Salzburg, …

Rieteiland House by Hans van Heeswijk Architects http://www.contemporist.com/2013/02/07/rieteiland-house-by-hans-van-heeswijk-architects/

Lake House by McClellan Architects http://www.contemporist.com/2013/03/01/lake-house-2-by-mcclellan-architects/

Onstage House by SimmenGroup http://www.contemporist.com/2013/03/06/onstage-house-by-simmengroup/

Beech House by Altius Architecture http://www.contemporist.com/2013/04/08/beech-house-by-altius-architecture/

Casa Penon by Giovanni Moreno http://www.contemporist.com/2013/04/25/casa-penon-by-giovanni-moreno/

De Wet 24 by SAOTA & OKHA Interiors http://www.contemporist.com/2013/04/30/de-wet-24-by-saota-okha-interiors/

The Ettley Residence by Studio 9one2 http://www.contemporist.com/2013/06/10/the-ettley-residence-by-studio-9one2/

Balcony House by A-cero http://www.contemporist.com/2013/08/28/balcony-house-by-a-cero/

Screen House by K2LD Architects http://www.contemporist.com/2013/08/29/screen-house-by-k2ld-architects/

Linhares Dias House by DOMO Arquitetos http://www.contemporist.com/2013/09/05/linhares-dias-house-by-domo-arquitetos/

Flip Flop House by Dan Brunn For more images: http://www.contemporist.com/2013/09/19/flip-flop-house-by-dan-brunn-2/

Tennyson Point Residence by CplusC Architectural Workshop For more images: http://www.contemporist.com/2013/09/23/tennyson-point-residence-by-cplusc-architectural-workshop/

Albizia House by Metropole Architects For more images: http://www.contemporist.com/2013/10/01/albizia-house-by-metropole-architects/

House Lombardo by Philipp Architekten More images: http://www.contemporist.com/2013/10/18/house-lombardo-by-philipp-architekten/

Splyce Design have completed the Findlay Residence located in Vancouver, Canada. More images - http://www.contemporist.com/2013/11/29/findlay-residence-by-splyce-design/

Here's a recently completed house, located on the Mornington Peninsula in Victoria, Australia. More photos - http://www.contemporist.com/2013/12/06/rest-house-by-tim-spicer-architects-and-col-bandy-architects/

The view from the pool at this contemporary house near Perth, Australia. More photos - http://www.contemporist.com/2013/11/22/the-empire-by-residential-attitudes/

From the 2nd floor room on the right, you can look over the living room area below, through a large internal window. More photos - http://www.contemporist.com/2013/11/26/ch-house-by-glr-arquitectos/

An exterior view of a new villa in the Czech Republic, designed by Studio Pha. More photos - http://www.contemporist.com/2013/12/10/villa-decin-by-studio-pha/

Italian architect Duilio Damilano designed this house for a family in Cuneo, Italy. More photos - http://www.contemporist.com/2008/12/23/b-house-by-duilio-damilano/

Casey Key Main House by Sweet Sparkman Architects

Sweet Sparkman Architects designed the Casey Key Main House in Osprey, Florida.<p>The Main House, the largest of three structures on a family coastal …

FF House by Hernandez Silva Architects

The view from the bedroom in this California house, designed by Horst Architects. More photos: http://www.contemporist.com/2014/01/07/rockledge-residence-by-horst-architects-and-aria-design/

South Island Residence by KZ Architecture

KZ Architecture have designed the South Island Residence, a single family home located in the town of Golden Beach, Florida.<p>Description from KZ …