Patricia Jo Bruce

13 Flips | 1 Magazine | 1 Follower | @patriciajbruce7 | Keep up with Patricia Jo Bruce on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Patricia Jo Bruce”

Cheesy Tater Tot Sausage Bacon Casserole Recipe Submitted By: Savvy Saving Couple http://foodiesnetwork.tv/cheesy-tater-tot-sausage-bacon-casserole/

Easy Cheesy Scalloped Potatoes Recipe Submitted By: Spend with Pennies http://foodiesnetwork.tv/easy-cheesy-scalloped-potatoes/

Cheesy White Cheddar Chicken Broccoli Baked Mac & Cheese Recipe Submitted By: Midget Momma http://foodiesnetwork.tv/cheesy-white-cheddar-chicken-broccoli-baked-macaroni-cheese/

Log In or Sign Up to View

Cheesy Garlic Breadsticks<br>Recipe Submitted By: Spend with Pennies <br>http://foodiesnetwork.tv/cheesy-garlic-breadsticks-2/

Banana Split Brownie Pie Recipe Submitted By: Inside BruCrew Life http://foodiesnetwork.tv/banana-split-brownie-pie/

Cheesy Garlic Breadsticks Recipe Submitted By: Spend with Pennies http://foodiesnetwork.tv/cheesy-garlic-breadsticks-2/

Boston Cream Pie Cupcakes Recipe Submitted By: Framed Cooks http://foodiesnetwork.tv/boston-cream-pie-cupcakes-2/

Cinnamon Roll Cake Recipe Submitted By: The Cookin Chicks http://foodiesnetwork.tv/cinnamon-roll-cake/

Delicious Chocolate Loaf Cake Recipe Submitted By: Hugs & Cookies xoxo http://foodiesnetwork.tv/delicious-chocolate-loaf-cake/

4 Ingredient: Caramel Apple Dump Cake Recipe Submitted By: CentsLess Deals http://foodiesnetwork.tv/caramel-apple-dump-cake-with-4-ingredients/

Preacher Cake

Cake:<p>Sift together flour, baking soda, salt and cinnamon; set aside.<p>Combine sugar, eggs, oil and vanilla and mix on medium-low speed with an electric …