nilmaedward

53 Flips | 1 Magazine | 1 Following | 1 Follower | @nilmaedward | Keep up with nilmaedward on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “nilmaedward”

Sequel Bits: 'Sin City 3,' 'Shrek 5,' 'Raid 2,' 'Smurfs 3,' 'Pitch Perfect 2,' 'Fast and Furious 7' – /Film

Filming locations, new stills, set photos, videos, rumors and more: let’s get on with this edition of Sequel Bits.<p><b>Frank Miller</b> and <b>Robert Rodriguez</b> …

Yahoo!

Sorry, the page you requested was not found.<p>Please check the URL for proper spelling and capitalization. If you're having trouble locating a destination on Yahoo!, try visiting the <b>Yahoo! home page</b> or look through a list of <b>Yahoo!'s online services</b>. Also, you may find what you're looking for if you …

Sriracha Chemistry: How Hot Sauces Perk Up Your Food And Your Mood

Anyone who has ever drizzled, doused or — heck — drenched their food with Sriracha knows the hot sauce can make almost any dish taste better.<p>But could these spicy condiments also make us a little happier?<p>The science geeks over at the American Chemical Society made a little video that breaks down …

Cronuts - Part 2: Frying and Eating -- Doughnut and Croissant Hybrid Recipe

5 Surprising Uses For Cinnamon

This isn't some "gotcha" moment to lure you into a risky cinnamon challenge. After spending the past few weeks uncovering amazing new ways to use common household goods like tea, lemons and honey, we've decided to revisit the controversial spice and its beauty benefits.<p>Cinnamon has been used for …

Listen to Mark Lanegan’s cover of The Twilight Singers’ “Deepest Shade”

For the latest track from his upcoming covers album <i>Imitations</i>, alt-rock journeyman Mark Lanegan pats his buddy Greg Dulli on the back by tackling The …

Important! Stop whatever you're doing and make this frozen banana, peanut butter & chocolate chip milkshake -http://thekitc.hn/1469ae1

21 Reasons You Should Definitely Drink More Beer

Not like you need convincing.

Herd of Fluorescent Green Bunnies Born

50 Science Fiction/Fantasy Films That Everyone Should See

Last week, Flavorwire published a list of 50 science-fiction and fantasy novels that everyone should read – an article that prompted some great …

This Video of a Baby Panda Meeting Her Mom for the First Time Will Turn You Into a Puddle of Emotion

Guys, an infant panda met her mom after they'd been separated for the month since her birth, and now humans everywhere are feeling all the feelings. Mama Yuan Yuan and baby Yuan Zai, who had been in special care following injuries she sustained during birth, are what life is all about:<p>The moment …

The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need

There are a lot of options when it comes to chocolate cake. Between molten lava cake, German chocolate, and devil's food cake, we seriously have an array of choices when we want cake that's rich with chocolate. But just like with everything else in life, not all chocolate cakes are created equal -- …

A Veggie-Filled Kid Lunch - Lunch Worth Eating

18 Ways To Eat Hummus All Day Long

Because, like, why would you need to eat anything else?

10 Must-Try Ice Cream and Gelato Places in SF

5 Fall Trends Every Gal Can Wear

We don't want to think about cooler temps any more than you do, but once August rolls around, it's hard not to notice that the window mannequins are …

Chrissy Teigen ‏To Become 'The Padma Of Snacks' On MTV Food Show 'Snackdown'

Anyone who reads this site knows our obsession with Chrissy Teigen, one of the funniest models in the biz. So we've already set our DVRs to MTV (yes, MTV) for a new show called "Snackdown," which stars none other than our favorite model.<p>According to Variety, the half-hour "Snackdown" will feature …

The Makings Of A Perfect Desk Setup—All Under $20

<i>Who better to dish about college style and trends than actual students? For our newly relaunched Style Syllabus series, we've partnered with College</i> …

Friendship Bracelets, All Grown Up

Beloved by summer campers, these knotted bracelets also make great adult accessories.

DIY Geometric Fringe Cardigan

Need a light weight cover up that’s more exciting than your basic cardigan? Try making this geometric fringe version. You’ll never wan to take it off.<p>WHAT YOU’LL NEED<p>Read More<p>fabric paint<br>• jersey fabric ( 2 yards )<br>• scissors<br>• Paint Brush<br>• Sewing Machine<p><b>Ready to make?</b> Find out how onSincerely, Kinsey

DIY

65 Cozy Designer Family Rooms

Lazy days are welcome here.<p>Prop up your feet — these comfy dens are tailor-made for relaxing. Up your living room's game too with even more designer decorating ideas.

Interior Design

25 Ways to Win With Watermelon

There’s something about watermelon—it just isn’t summer without it. But you can do more than just serve it in wedges or in a fruit salad. Paired with basil and feta, it becomes a savory salad, and paired with vodka it becomes…well, the best cocktail to round out the summer months. So, for National …

Watermelon

The 19 Most '90s Songs Of The '90s

We've been writing a lot about bad songs lately.<p>And for some reason, most of them happened to be made during the '90s. Which isn't to say the '90s didn't also have its fair share of great songs.<p>Quite the opposite. Sort of.<p>Dipping our toe like this into the '90s nostalgia movement left us wanting …

Pivot Point

• <b>Author:</b> Kasie West<p>Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors, Kasie West's riveting novel Pivot Point follows a girl with the power to see her potential futures.<p>Addison Coleman's life is one big "What if?" As a Searcher, a special type of clairvoyant, whenever Addie is faced with a choice, she is able to …

15 Wonderful Quotes About Life From Children's Books

Sometimes the perfect inspiration comes from our childhood.

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Forgotten Ones

• <b>Author:</b> Pittacus Lore<p>In this thrilling 144-page companion novella to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, learn the fate of Adam—the Mogadorian-turned-ally of the Garde who risked his life to save Sam.<p>Adam helped Sam Goode and his father, Malcolm, escape the Mogadorian base in …

When Summer Ends

• <b>Author:</b> Isabelle Rae<p>Chloe Henderson has never been one to break the rules or push the boundaries… but during her summer break, she and her friends use fake IDs to sneak into a club. It’s there that she meets handsome and alluring bartender, Will Morris. The pair hit it off immediately, growing …

Fable

• <b>Author:</b> Chanda Hahn<p>All that glitters is not gold.<p>When something precious is stolen from sixteen-year-old Mina Grime, she will do anything in her power to get it back, even if it means traveling to the dangerous Fae plane and battling one of the strongest fairy-tale villains yet.<p>However, nothing can …

She Said” feature aims to highlight a book each month to discuss its guy and girl appeal. Last week, we put up a cover survey to ask YOU if you thought ASYLUM by Madeleine Roux looked like a boy book, a girl book or both based on it's cover. Out of all of you who answered, 52% said the book looks like it's a book for boys AND girls, 44% of you said it looked like a girl book and only 4% said it looked like a boy book. It's funny how a book with a boy protagonist can be perceived more as either BOTH boys and girls or just for girls! Let's see what the Teen Board members think! Here, Omar F. and Cara S. from our Teen Board talk about their thoughts on the book. The twist? They never saw the cover, title or author name! So they are weighing in without the visuals or context which may sway their opinions. Let's see what they have to say!

<b>How would you describe the book?</b><p>He Said: This book is full of twisted plots, supernatural events and slight romance. There is not one page in the …