Muzaffer Nasir

35 Added | 1 Magazine | @muzaffernasir | Keep up with Muzaffer Nasir on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Muzaffer Nasir”

Artist : Gene Guynn © Posted by Humam

Art Wall 3-Piece "Origin of Life in Blue" Gallery Wrapped Canvas by John Black buy: http://amzn.to/1iWOMFf

Artist : Archaia © Posted by Humam

Artist : Alex Alemany © Posted by Humam

Georgi Petrov https://www.facebook.com/georgipetrov.eu Posted by Lara

Viktor Sheleg 100Х100Х100Х100/2014/ https://www.facebook.com/viktor.sheleg Posted by Lara

Artist : Christian Edler © Posted by Humam

Artist : Buddy Nestor © Posted by Humam

Aaron Lifferth http://tatucya.com/2013/02/10/aaron-lifferth/ Posted by Lara

Artist: Edward Fleminsky (Эдуард Флеминский) http://tatucya.com/2011/09/04/eduard-fleminskij/ Posted by Lara

Landscape photographer of the year 2013 – in pictures

The winners of the inaugural Take a View Landscape Photographer of the Year awards have been announced

"Water Soul" Artist : Jérémie Fleury © Posted by Humam

Artist: Gerhard Richter Born: February 9, 1932 (age 81) - Dresden, Weimar Republic Nationality: German Field:Painting Training: Dresden Art Academy, Kunstakademie Düsseldorf http://www.gerhard-richter.com/art/oils-on-paper/ http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gerhard_Richter Posted by Lara

Artist: Mohsen Naghash https://www.facebook.com/mohsen.naghash.1

Hauling a Boat Ashore, Honfleur Artist: Claude Monet Completion Date: 1864 Style: Impressionism Genre: genre painting http://www.wikipaintings.org/en/claude-monet/ posted by Lee

Drive in Theater, acrylic on paper, 2013 Artist : Yaroslav Gerzhedovich © Posted by Humam

Who is the artist? Posted by Franco

Colourful, beautiful vibrant work from Christina Nguyen Posted by Franco

Artist: André Schirmer http://tatucya.com/2012/11/16/andre-schirmer/ Posted by Lara

Anna Bocek http://tatucya.com/2011/08/23/anna-bocek/ Posted by Lara

Artist: Annette Schmucker http://www.annette-schmucker.de/ posted by Lee

Artist: Annette Schmucker http://www.annette-schmucker.de/ posted by Lee

Magnificent Shots of Lightning Zapping the Grand Canyon

Photographer Rolf Maeder was able to capture some magnificent multiple lightning strikes zapping the Grand Canyon under atmospheric stormy skies, …

Artist : Malcolm T. Liepke © Posted by Humam

'Melting Point' Oil on canvas by Jessica Hess Posted by Franco

Home

If you don’t have video in your content mix, you’re missing out. It’s simpler to make than ever, ...<p>November 1, 2017<p>Want to know how to make …

'Five Scoops' Oil on canvas by Joram Roukes Posted by Franco