merry marcellino

39 Flips | 6 Magazines | 1 Like | @mosescloe | Keep up with merry marcellino on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “merry marcellino”

Halo Blush @The New York Botanic Garden

2 #angels and 1 #humanangel <3 www.wearehumanangels.com … a life changing book

4 layer German Chocolate Cake willed with Coconut Pecan Filling and topped with Caramel Frosting: http://www.bakeaholicmama.com/2012/04/german-chocolate-cake-filled-w-coconut.html

Recipe for Zucchini Apple Muffins -> www.theitaliankitchen.grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/zucchini-apple-muffins.html Grandmother's Recipe BOOK, Special SALE 65% Off -> http://bit.ly/1lvUr8f Do you prefer vegetables or fruit?

Snow Festival - Sapporo, Japan. http://t.co/wkF5WtzGGT

Zig Ziglar

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

Small Things are God's Blessings

~ ~ To ALL OUR LOVED ONES In HEAVEN! ~ ~ Fichtelberg Ore Mountains Germany ~ Photo from: interestingshots.blogspot.com

Gratin Dauphinois (Potatoes Au Gratin) Recipe: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/gratin-dauphinois-potatoes-au-gratin.html <3 Like the NEW Grandmother's Kitchen on Facebook -> http://on.fb.me/1iAUq2i <3 SPECIAL VIDEO OF THE DAY: www.youtube.com/watch?v=mslHSgJnFsY #recipe

Welcome Home

I pray because I can't help myself.<br>I pray because I'm helpless.<br>I pray because the need flows out of me<br>all the time- waking and sleeping.<br>It doesn't …

Chocolate Roll Cake Recipe: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/chocolate-roll-cake.html <3 Like <3 the NEW Grandmother's Kitchen on Facebook -> http://on.fb.me/1iAUq2i

Chocolate and Vanilla Ice Cream Pie Recipe: http://babybabkas.com/recipes/chocolate-and-vanilla-ice-cream-pie.html Check out Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/babybabkas/

Pecan Butter Tarts Recipe: http://www.thelebanesekitchen.org/recipes/pecan-butter-tarts.html

Boston Cream Pie Cupcakes Recipe: http://www.thelebanesekitchen.org/recipes/boston-cream-pie-cupcakes.html

Chocolate Marble Cake Recipe: http://www.chefkirby.com/recipes/chocolate-marble-cake.html

Creamy Caramel Marble Cheesecake Recipe: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/creamy-caramel-marble-cheesecake.html <3 Like <3 the NEW Grandmother's Kitchen on Facebook -> http://on.fb.me/1iAUq2i

Lousiana Chicken Drumsticks Recipe: http://www.thelebanesekitchen.org/recipes/lousiana-chicken-drumsticks.html

Salted Caramel and Dark Chocolate Layer Cake Recipe: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/salted-caramel-and-dark-chocolate-layer-cake.html <3 Like <3 the NEW Grandmother's Kitchen on Facebook -> http://on.fb.me/1iAUq2i

Teriyaki Grilled Meatballs Recipe: http://www.thelebanesekitchen.org/recipes/teriyaki-grilled-meatballs.html

Lemon Deluxe Sugar Cookies Recipe: http://www.chefkirby.com/recipes/lemon-deluxe-sugar-cookies.html

No Bake Honey Yogurt Cheesecake Recipe: http://babybabkas.com/recipes/no-bake-honey-yogurt-cheesecake.html Check out Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/babybabkas/

Chocolate Dulce de Leche Crescents

Cranberry Walnut Chocolate Chunk Cookies

January 20, 2014<p>I’ve been craving chocolate chip cookies lately. And when I say lately I mean always. They’re my “I need a chocolate feel-good fix.” …

Fabulous Fruit and Lemon Filled Tarts Recipe: http://babybabkas.com/recipes/fabulous-fruit-and-lemon-filled-tarts.html Check out Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/babybabkas/

Lemon Meringue Pie Recipe: http://www.chefkirby.com/recipes/lemon-meringue-pie.html

French Onion Soup Recipe: http://www.chefkirby.com/recipes/french-onion-soup.html

Homemade Split Pea Soup Recipe: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/homemade-split-pea-soup.html <3 LIKE the NEW Grandmothers Kitchen Page on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/1giW44g <3 Due to some changes, soon you will STOP getting recipes from Grandmothers Kitchen, unless you like our new Facebook Page (linked above)

Lovely Lemon Filled Donuts Recipe: http://www.chefkirby.com/recipes/lovely-lemon-filled-donuts.html

Chocolate Heaven with Chocolate Buttercream

This cake was the first thing I learned to bake with my grandmother. It was, and still is, the best cake I have ever tasted. The Scharffen Berger …