Molly Smith

17 Flips | 2 Magazines | 22 Likes | @mollygrace10 | Keep up with Molly Smith on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Molly Smith”

The School for Good and Evil

• <b>Author:</b> Soman Chainani<p>At the School for Good and Evil, failing your fairy tale is not an option.<p>Welcome to the School for Good and Evil, where best friends Sophie and Agatha are about to embark on the adventure of a lifetime.<p>With her glass slippers and devotion to good deeds, Sophie knows she'll …

Dork Diaries 7

• <b>Author:</b> Rachel Renée Russell<p>Everyone’s been rooting for Nikki Maxwell and her crush, Brandon—and fans will finally learn if they had their first kiss in this seventh book of the <i>New York Times</i> bestselling Dork Diaries series!<p>Nikki’s juggling a lot this month. A reality TV crew is following Nikki and …

The One

• <b>Author:</b> Kiera Cass<p>The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series<p>America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée …

Dork Diaries: Holiday Heartbreak

• <b>Author:</b> Rachel Renée Russell<p>It's the biggest dance of the year and Nikki Maxwell is hoping her crush, Brandon, wants to be her date. But time is running out. What if he doesn't want to go with her? Or worse - what if he ends up going with Mackenzie?!!<br>In the sixth book in the blockbuster Dork …

Dork Diaries OMG: All About Me Diary!

• <b>Author:</b> Rachel Renée Russell<p>Praise for the DORK DIARIES series:<br>"A brilliant read!" Mizz<br>"spot on for the tween market" The Bookseller<br>"The Dork Diaries series is fast becoming my favourite for younger readers ... More please!" Wondrous Reads Blog<br>Ever wanted your very own Dork Diary? Well, grab a …

The Ugly Truth (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Book 5)

• <b>Author:</b> Jeff Kinney<p><i>Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Ugly Truth</i> is the massively funny fifth title in the highly-illustrated, bestselling and award-winning <i>Diary of a Wimpy Kid</i> series by Jeff Kinney. Perfect for both boys and girls of 8+, reluctant readers and all the millions of devoted <i>Wimpy Kid</i> fans out …

Hard Luck (Diary of a Wimpy Kid book 8) (Enhanced Edition)

• <b>Author:</b> Jeff Kinney<p>The Wimpy Kid is back! In the most hotly-anticipated children's book release of the year, the hilarious, globally-bestselling and award-winning <i>Diary of a Wimpy Kid</i> series, sees BOOK 8 hit our shelves this November!<p>Greg Heffley's on a losing streak. His best friend, Rowley …

Cabin Fever (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Book 6)

• <b>Author:</b> Jeff Kinney<p>The hilarious, award-winning and global bestseller <i>Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Cabin Fever</i> is here! The sixth instalment in the <i>Diary of a Wimpy Kid</i> series - it's perfect for readers of 8+ and also reluctant readers. And you can also discover Greg on the big screen in any one of the …

Dork Diaries: Skating Sensation

• <b>Author:</b> Rachel Renée Russell<p>Nikki Maxwell isn't at all surprised to find out that her crush Brandon volunteers at a local animal shelter. He's such a sweet guy - of course he wants to help those adorable puppies! Then Brandon tells her that the shelter is in danger of closing, and Nikki knows she …

Diary of a Wimpy Kid (Book 1)

• <b>Author:</b> Jeff Kinney<p>Greg Heffley finds himself thrust into a new year and a new school where undersize weaklings share the corridors with kids who are taller, meaner and already shaving.<p>Desperate to prove his new found maturity, which only going up a grade can bring, Greg is happy to have his …

Dork Diaries: Dear Dork

• <b>Author:</b> Rachel Renée Russell<p>When Nikki Maxwell discovers that her arch-nemesis, Mackenzie, has started writing a gossip column for the school newspaper she's worried that Mackenzie might be about to reveal some secret info about Nikki's crush, Brandon, that she knows he won't want the whole school …

Dork Diaries

• <b>Author:</b> Rachel Renée Russell<p>Nikki Maxwell is not popular, in fact Nikki Maxwell is the opposite of popular; she's a total dork! But Nikki's hoping that by moving to a new school she might just stand a chance of making some friends and leaving her old lame-ways in the past. But life is never that …

Dork Diaries: Party Time

• <b>Author:</b> Rachel Renée Russell<p>Take two parties, add a couple of friends and one crush sprinkle with one mean girl, mix well, put fingers over eyes and cringe!<br>Nikki is finally adjusting to life at her new school: she has made some real friends and her major crush, Brandon, has even asked her to be his …

Rodrick Rules (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Book 2)

• <b>Author:</b> Jeff Kinney<p><i>Rodrick Rules</i> is the hilarious sequel to bestselling and award-winning <i>Diary of a Wimpy Kid</i>. Perfect for readers of 8+, reluctant readers and all the millions of <i>Wimpy Kid</i> fans out there. <i>Rodrick Rules</i> was also a major movie hit at the box-office and the rib-tickling third <i>Wimpy Kid</i> …

The Last Straw

• <b>Author:</b> Jeff Kinney<p>Let's face it: Greg Heffley will never change his wimpy ways. Somebody just needs to explain that to Greg's father. You see, Frank Heffley actually thinks he can get his son to toughen up, and he enlists Greg in organized sports and other "manly" endeavors. Of course, Greg is …

Dog Days

• <b>Author:</b> Jeff Kinney<p>It's summer vacation, the weather's great, and all the kids are having fun outside. So where's Greg Heffley? Inside his house, playing video games with the shades drawn.<p>Greg, a self-confessed "indoor person," is living out his ultimate summer fantasy: no responsibilities and no …