Breteles

26 Flips | 1 Magazine | 2 Likes | 3 Following | @melinabursuk | Keep up with Breteles on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Breteles”

Más de 13 horas de tutoriales de animación en After Effects

<b>Creación de spots publicitarios, piezas de motion graphics, animación de personajes, animación de logotipos,… todo ello es posible gracias a la</b> …

Más de 11 horas de tutoriales para aprender lettering

<b>Si eres de aquellos creadores visuales a los que le enamora el lettering y le gustaría aprenderlo, este pack de 6 cursos online de lettering puede</b> …

TOP 20 PEINADOS CON TRENZAS <<< Post completo aqui ▼▼▼ ▼▼ ▼ http://www.top5fashion.com/2012/12/top-20-peinados-con-trenzas.html

New Time Capsule: Arthur Robins’ illustrations from “What’s Happening to Me?”, 1975 (more here: http://www.retronaut.com/2012/11/arthur-robins-illustrations-from-whats-happening-to-me-a-guide-to-puberty) -

New Time Capsule: Women's dress supports, 1950s (http://www.retronaut.com/2012/12/womens-dress-supports) -

Reissued Time Capsule: Nancy Reagan sitting on Santa Claus / Mr. T's lap, 1983 (more here: http://www.retronaut.com/2012/06/nancy-reagan-on-santa-claus-mr-ts-lap) -

New Time Capsule: Woman in a Christmas Tree on a Californian beach, 1938 (http://www.retronaut.com/2012/12/woman-in-a-christmas-tree-on-a-beach-california) -

New Time Capsule: Blade Runner Storyboards, 1981 (more here: http://www.retronaut.com/2012/12/blade-runner-storyboards) -

New Time Capsule: New Year's Ball at the Cotton Club, 1937 (http://www.retronaut.com/2012/12/new-years-ball-at-the-cotton-club) -

New Time Capsule: Vivien Leigh's Costume Test for "Gone with the Wind", 1939 (more here: http://www.retronaut.com/2013/01/vivien-leighs-costume-test-for-gone-with-the-wind) -

New Time Capsule: WWII Rubber Drive, USA, 1940s (more here: http://www.retronaut.com/2013/01/wwii-rubber-drive-usa) -

New Time Capsule: Beatles dresses, 1964 (more here: http://www.retronaut.com/2013/01/beatles-dresses/)

New Time Capsule: Young Beatles, 1940s (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/01/young-beatles/beatles-4) -

New Time Capsule: John Lennon by Robert Whitaker, c. 1965 (more here: http://www.retronaut.com/2013/01/the-beatles-photographed-by-robert-whitaker) -

New Time Capsule: Pacific Southwest Airlines, 1960s (more here: http://www.retronaut.com/2013/01/pacific-southwest-airlines) -

New Time Capsule: Superman vs. Muhammad Ali, 1978 (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/02/superman-vs-muhammad-ali) -

New Time Capsule: The Bee Gees, late 1950s (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/02/the-bee-gees) -

New Time Capsule: Mohammed Ali's passport, 1974 (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/02/mohammed-alis-passport/ali-passport) -

New Capsule: Buying a balloon, Berlin, 1935 (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/02/buying-a-balloon-berlin) -

New Time Capsule: Yasutaro Mitsui and his steel humanoid, 1932 (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/02/yasutaro-mitsui-and-his-steel-humanoid) -

New capsule: One man band, late 1800s (full capsule here: http://www.retronaut.com/2013/03/one-man-band/) -

New capsule: John Lennon’s passports, 1967/1976 (full capsule here: http://www.retronaut.com/2013/03/john-lennons-passports/) -

New capsule: 1925: Fritz Lang directing the crowd on the set of Metropolis (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/03/fritz-lang-directing-the-crowd-on-the-set-of-metropolis) -

New capsule: c. 1965: Leonard Nimoy and his son Adam (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/03/leonard-nimoy-and-his-son-adam) -

New capsule: 1974: Sean Connery in a wedding dress (http://www.retronaut.com/2013/03/sean-connery-in-a-wedding-dress) -