Kim Marshall

25 Flips | 1 Magazine | @maunster | Keep up with Kim Marshall on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Kim Marshall”

Hot and Spicy Gluten-free Indian Dumplings for Valentine's Day

Vegetarian. Gluten free. Meatless. Curry. Flavor. Mmmm... There, I can end the blog post right there... but I wont, because I need to share my journey as a chef, and why this particular recipe is so close to my heart.<p>Indian Gluten Free Dumplings<p>There are some dishes that can transport me back to my …

Coconut Topped / Cream Cheese Sheet Cake

Cream together butter, cream cheese and sugar.<p>Beat in eggs one at a time, vanilla and then mix in flour. Add milk now if using. Beat in well.<p>Spread …

Dessert

Oxtails

Ingredients<p>3 pounds ox tails, sliced half inch thick<br>• 1 1/2 teaspoon salt<br>• 1 1/8 teaspoon black pepper<br>• 1 teaspoon seasoned salt<br>• Half teaspoon +1/8 teaspoon …

Secret Ingredient No-Fail Pie Crust ★ Visit,Like, Share, Follow Us--> Recipes From Heaven Click link below for Recipe & instructions!!! http://www.heatherlikesfood.com/secret-ingredient-no-fail-pie-crust/

❄☃❄ Banana Pudding Poke Cake Recipe! ❄☃❄ ♥PLEASE SHARE, LIKE & COMMENT to keep seeing my Posts!♥ 【Recipe】->http://www.thecountrycook.net/2012/06/banana-pudding-poke-cake.html

•.ƸӜƷ.• Banana Almond Yogurt Cake w/ Sweet Cream Cheese Frosting Recipe! •.ƸӜƷ.• ♥♥Please 'Like', Share & Comment to keep seeing posts!♥♥ RECIPE-> http://www.pomanmeals.com/banana-almond-yogurt-cake-with-sweet-cream-cheese-frosting/

❄☃❄ Easy NO BAKE Lemon Icebox Pie Recipe! ❄☃❄ http://myrecipemagic.com/recipe/recipedetail/easy-no-bake-lemon-icebox-pie

The original Bacon Cheeseburger Bombs! This is one of my favorite recipes that I have created! The filling in these is AMAZING! <3 --> http://www.spendwithpennies.com/bacon-cheeseburger-bombs/

•.ƸӜƷ.• Rainbow Cupcakes Recipe! •.ƸӜƷ.• ♥♥Please 'Like', Share & Comment to keep seeing posts!♥♥ RECIPE->http://recipetipster.com/rainbow-cupcakes/

•.ƸӜƷ.• Pizza Sauce Recipe! •.ƸӜƷ.• http://www.ohsweetbasil.com/2013/04/pizza-sauce.html

•.ƸӜƷ.• Homemade Nutter Butters Recipe! •.ƸӜƷ.• ♥PLEASE SHARE, LIKE & COMMENT to keep seeing my Posts!♥ 【Recipe】->http://mywholefoodlife.com/2014/01/04/gluten-free-homemade-nutter-butters/

•.ƸӜƷ.• Nanaimo Cheesecake Recipe! •.ƸӜƷ.• http://www.iwashyoudry.com/2013/11/18/nanaimo-cheesecake/

•.ƸӜƷ.• Crunchy Fried Green Beans w/ Chili Garlic Mayo Recipe! •.ƸӜƷ.• http://www.pomanmeals.com/crunchy-green-beans-with-chili-garlic-mayo/

•.ƸӜƷ.• Perfect Pan Seared Streak Recipe! •.ƸӜƷ.• http://www.afamilyfeast.com/perfect-pan-seared-steak/

✻☃❄ New England Lobster Roll Recipe! ❄☃✻ ♥♥Please Comment, Share & Like to keep seeing posts!♥♥ RECIPE ->http://www.afamilyfeast.com/new-england-lobster-roll/

✻☃❄ Cheesy Chili Cornbread Bake Recipe! ❄☃✻ ♥♥Please Comment, Share & Like to keep seeing posts!♥♥ RECIPE ->http://www.fromvalerieskitchen.com/2012/02/chili-cornbread-bake/

✻☃❄ Ham & Cheese Sliders Recipe! ❄☃✻ ♥♥Please Comment, Share & Like to keep seeing posts!♥♥ RECIPE ->http://www.ohsweetbasil.com/2013/12/ham-cheese-sliders.html

✻☃❄ Sugar & Spice Pecans Recipe! ❄☃✻ http://www.momontimeout.com/2013/12/sugar-spice-pecans/

✻☃❄ S’mores Cups Recipe! ❄☃✻ http://recipetipster.com/smores-cups/

✻☃❄ Cheesy Italian Dipper Recipe! ❄☃✻ http://wishesndishes.com/cheesy-italian-dipper/

✻☃❄ Jalapeno Popper Grilled Cheese w/ Avocado & Bacon Recipe! ❄☃✻ http://comfortablefood.com/jalapeno-popper-grilled-cheese/

✻☃❄ Doritos Crusted Chicken Strips Recipe! ❄☃✻ http://www.spendwithpennies.com/doritos-crusted-chicken-strips/

✻☃❄ Cheesy Quiche Lorraine a la Hops Recipe! ❄☃✻ http://dishinwithrebelle.com/its-new-years-eve-bring-on-the-booze/