Madison Lynn

9 Flips | 2 Magazines | 1 Like | @madisonlynn967 | Keep up with Madison Lynn on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Madison Lynn”

Grading The Best & Worst Moments Of The 2015 Oscars

It took Richard Linklater 12 years to make "Boyhood," and it felt like it took 13 to get through the Oscar ceremony that snubbed his movie. We made it out alive by the skin of Neil Patrick Harris' lame jokes. Snark aside, a handful of Oscar moments did distract from the epic length of Sunday's …

Red Carpet

Oscars 2015: Winners

Winners from the 87th Academy Awards on Sunday, February 22

Avengers by Matthew Ferguson

we’re gonna be doing a live video stream on Friday !!! 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 8pm GMT / 7am Sat AEDT :-) gonna play something for you too ! #5SOSLiveStream: www.facebook.com/events/1432891246948947/

5 Seconds of Summer - She Looks So Perfect (Lyric Video)

5SOS on Tour - A Day In The Life...

5 Seconds of Summer - Out of My Limit (Official Video)

5 Seconds of Summer - Heartbreak Girl