luckywidja

19 Flips | 3 Magazines | 8 Likes | 1 Following | 20 Followers | @luckywidja | Keep up with luckywidja on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “luckywidja”

18 Inspiring Ways To Display Bedroom Art

A well-placed piece may be the easiest way to turn your room into the stylish sanctuary.<p>Well-placed art just may be the easiest way to turn your room into the stylish sanctuary you've always dreamed of...these 18 rooms are proof.

Interior Design

How To Build A Cafe Racer

I’m a car designer by trade: I spend my time working out how to make machinery look as good as it can. Designers are creative people by nature, so we crave the opportunity to be as free as possible in our work. We also have many parameters, tests and boundaries to refer to, to make sure we deliver …

5 Reasons to Start Meditating Now

Previously, the benefits of meditation were merely products of speculation. But now scientific evidence, top athletes, and the world’s most powerful …

Meditation

The best dynamic warmup for any workout

A dynamic warmup is a series of movements designed to increase body temperature, activate the nervous system, increase range of motion, and correct …

De Wet 24 by SAOTA & OKHA Interiors http://www.contemporist.com/2013/04/30/de-wet-24-by-saota-okha-interiors/

Paeco House by Studio Emanuele Scaramucci http://www.contemporist.com/2013/04/16/paeco-house-by-studio-emanuele-scaramucci/

The Strand Residence by Horst Architects http://www.contemporist.com/2013/04/11/the-strand-residence-by-horst-architects/

Beech House by Altius Architecture http://www.contemporist.com/2013/04/08/beech-house-by-altius-architecture/

Dalvey Estate by Aamer Architects http://www.contemporist.com/2013/03/29/dalvey-estate-by-aamer-architects/

Be Part of the Mercedes-Benz #Untamed Photo Installation

#Untamed is a digital photo installation inspired by the new Mercedes-Benz CLA, and you can be a part of this unique international photo exhibition …

Coolum Bays Beach House by Aboda Design Group http://www.contemporist.com/2013/03/13/coolum-bays-beach-house-by-aboda-design-group/

Kfar Shmaryahu House by Pitsou Kedem Architects http://www.contemporist.com/2013/03/08/kfar-shmaryahu-house-by-pitsou-kedem-architects/

Baan Citta by THE XSS

THE XSS have designed the Baan Citta vacation home in Bangkok, Thailand.<p>Description from THE XSS<p>This beautiful vacation home, with sweeping views of …

Skyfall Apartment by Studio Omerta

Studio Omerta have completed the renovation of a two bedroom apartment they call “Skyfall”. Located in the center of Athens, Greece, it has views of …

25,000 LEDs Illuminate The San Francisco Bay Bridge | The Bay Lights