Elizabeth Ruiz

29 Flips | 1 Magazine | 1 Follower | @lizd37 | Keep up with Elizabeth Ruiz on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Elizabeth Ruiz”

Old Jeans Up-cycled Into An Apron

This is such a clever and practical idea! Denim jeans truly are the perfect material for spills and splatters in the kitchen. One of our fans shared …

DIY Jewelry Hanger! <3 how to make ---> http://diycozyhome.com/diy-jewelry-hanger/ A jewelry hanger built from a big wooden hanger. Love it! I think I like this better than the frame with chicken wire method. Ever made one of these? ~Linda

Tie A Bow Using A Fork! <3 tutorial here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/tie-a-beautiful-tiny-bow-using-a-fork/ Here's a way to make a super cute bow! i found a wonderful video to help you through learning how it's done. Head on over to the blog for it. Feel free to share your own DIY bows... Thanks! ~Linda

Egg Carton Decorative Mirror

<i>Don’t miss out! Follow DIYcozyHome.com on Facebook and bring more love and life into your home.</i><p>I love it when I can find craft projects that take …

13 DIY Jewelry Organizers! how to make/tutorials ---> http://diycozyhome.com/13-diy-jewelry-organizers-youll-be-proud-to-display/ I love all these ideas. We just bought a bunch of different drawer pull samples for our kitchen remodel... so I could make that one very easily! Which is your favorite?? ~Linda

12 Paper Roll Crafts For Kids! all the tutorials ---> http://diycozyhome.com/12-paper-roll-crafts-for-kids/ Here's a fun roundup for those of you who have been saving all those paper rolls but not quite sure what to do with them :) I have tons of Christmas wrapping paper rolls that are ready to go! Feel free to share your creations in the comments... ~Linda

Button Tree Wall Art! how to make ---> http://diycozyhome.com/button-tree-canvas-wall-art/ How cute is this wall art idea?! I love finding fun ways to use buttons and this one takes the cake for sure. If you have jars and jars of old buttons here's the perfect project for you! If you have made something similar, I'd love to see it... ~Linda

Pebble Feet! <3 <3 <3 how to make ---> http://diycozyhome.com/pebble-feet-craft/ Make sure you use a good indoor/outdoor glue if you are going to display these outside. I give you my recommendation over at the blog for a glue that has worked awesome for me. These are sooo adorable! Anyone else made this and can post a photo?? ~Linda

DIY Pom Pom Rug! how to make ---> http://diycozyhome.com/diy-pom-pom-rug/ This is so cute but I don't think I quite have the time on my hands to make all those pom poms! Maybe I could make a smaller version or see if I can find pre-made pom poms and then just DIY the rest. Any DIY area rugs out there you guys wanna share?? ~Linda

How To Make Painted Bottle Vases! ---> http://diycozyhome.com/how-to-make-painted-bottle-vases/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

How To Paint Stones and Pebbles! <3 <3 <3 ---> http://diycozyhome.com/how-to-paint-stones-and-pebbles/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

No-Sew Handbag! Tutorial... http://diycozyhome.com/no-sew-handbag-tutorial/ Follow Us... DIY Home Decorating

TIP... store bedlinens inside their matching pillow case! http://diycozyhome.com/40-brilliant-diy-organization-hacks/ Follow Us... DIY Home Decorating

Budget DIY Canvas Print... love it! <3 <3 <3 instructions... http://diycozyhome.com/budget-diy-canvas-print/ Follow Us... DIY Home Decorating

Wine Crate Coffee Table! <3 <3 <3 instructions... http://diycozyhome.com/diy-wine-crate-coffee-table-instructions/ Please like, share or comment if you enjoyed this post. Thanks so much! ~Linda DIY Home Decorating

CD & Bottle Planter! like it? click for instructions ---> http://diycozyhome.com/plastic-bottle-and-cd-into-planter/ More fun ideas: DIY Home Decorating

Budget Friendly Pine Cone Wreath

Today we are featuring another wreath project! Take a look at this beautiful natural wreath made of pine cones by the DO It Yourself Divas! Head on …

Button Covered Ornament! tutorial ---> http://diycozyhome.com/diy-button-covered-ornaments/ I can't wait to try this one out. I am just not sure if the needles will hold very well in the styrofoam. So maybe I will use a hot glue gun in addition. Thoughts from any of you who have made these already? ~Linda

Paper Roll Christmas Wreath! <3 tutorial ---> http://diycozyhome.com/paper-roll-christmas-wreath/ Ever tried this? It's nice to see a project made from paper rolls that is not just for kids to make. I would actually hang this in my house and be pretty proud of it :) ~Linda

39 Awesome Paper Roll Craft Ideas

This is a truly awesome roundup of the best paper roll craft ideas I have ever seen! Thanks again to Homemade Home Ideas for another great …

DIY Heart Shaped Basket! tutorial here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/diy-heart-shaped-basket/ Have any extra yarn laying aroud? Here's a cute way to use it up and make a nice basket to hold anything you like! Enjoy! ~Linda

Toilet Paper Roll Santas! how to make ---> http://diycozyhome.com/toilet-paper-roll-santas/ How cute are these?! I am never throwing away another paper roll again LOL. Let me know if you have ever made this... ~Linda

Amazing Woven Paper Baubles! pattern and tutorial ---> http://diycozyhome.com/amazing-woven-paper-baubles/ These are totally amazing. You have to head over to the blog to see all the rest of the photos. These are like works of art. If you have made anything like this... please share with us! ~Linda

Pine Cone Christmas Trees! how to make ---> http://diycozyhome.com/pine-cone-christmas-trees/ Pine cone with mini pot and craft star! love this idea! easy and cute. Did any of you end up making this, this Holiday season? ~Linda

Decorate A Vase With Pennies! tutorial here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/decorate-a-vase-with-pennies/ This looks absolutely stunning. I love the golden grasses combined with the copper shine of the pennies - beautiful! What have you decorated with pennies? ~Linda