Radhika Singh

13 Flips | 3 Magazines | 1 Like | @librwoman | Keep up with Radhika Singh on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Radhika Singh”

The Sister

• <b>Author:</b> Louise Jensen<p><b>‘I did something terrible Grace. I hope you can forgive me…’</b> <b><br>Grace</b> hasn't been the same since the death of her best friend <b>Charlie</b>. She is haunted by Charlie's last words, and in a bid for answers, opens an old memory box of Charlie's. It soon becomes clear there was a lot she …

The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye

• <b>Author:</b> David Lagercrantz<p><b>INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER</b> <br>Lisbeth Salander is back with a vengeance. <br>The series that began with <i>The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo</i> continues as brilliant hacker Lisbeth Salander teams up with journalist Mikael Blomkvist to uncover the secrets of her childhood and to …

The Daughter

• <b>Author:</b> Jane Shemilt<p>In the tradition of Gillian Flynn, Tana French, and Ruth Rendell, this compelling and clever psychological thriller spins the harrowing tale of a mother’s obsessive search for her missing daughter.<p>Jenny is a successful family doctor, the mother of three great teenagers, married …

The Chalk Man

• <b>Author:</b> C. J. Tudor<p><b>“I haven’t had a sleepless night due to a book for a long time. The Chalk Man changed that.” <br>—Fiona Barton, New York Times bestselling author of The Widow</b><p><b>“An assured debut that alternates between 1986 and 2016 with unpredictable twists. The Chalk Man fits well with other stories</b> …

Little Fires Everywhere

• <b>Author:</b> Celeste Ng<p><b>The runaway New York Times bestseller!</b><p><b>Named a Best Book of the Year by: <br>People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, NPR, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Audible, Goodreads, Library Reads, Book of the Month, Paste,</b> …

The Girl You Left Behind

• <b>Author:</b> Jojo Moyes<p><b>From the author of Me Before You and Still Me, a sweeping bestseller of love and loss, deftly weaving two journeys from World War I France to present day London.</b><p>Paris, World War I. Sophie Lefèvre must keep her family safe while her adored husband, Édouard, fights at the front. …

The Bone Tree

• <b>Author:</b> Greg Iles<p>From #1 New York Times bestselling author Greg Iles comes the second novel in his Natchez Burning trilogy—which also includes Natchez Burning and the upcoming Mississippi Blood—an epic trilogy of blood and race, family and justice, featuring Southern lawyer Penn Cage.<p>Former …

The President's Shadow

• <b>Author:</b> Brad Meltzer<p><b>Following The Inner Circle and The Fifth Assassin, Brad Meltzer returns with the next novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Culper Ring series.</b><br>Beecher White makes an alarming discovery on the White House grounds: there is a severed arm buried in the Rose Garden. As he …

Sharp Objects

• <b>Author:</b> Gillian Flynn<p><b>SOON TO BE AN HBO LIMITED SERIES STARRING AMY ADAMS</b><p><b>FROM THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GONE GIRL</b><br>Fresh from a brief stay at a psych hospital, reporter Camille Preaker faces a troubling assignment: she must return to her tiny hometown to cover the murders of two …

Finders Keepers

• <b>Author:</b> Stephen King<p><b>Now an AT&T Audience Original Series</b><p>A masterful, intensely suspenseful novel about a reader whose obsession with a reclusive writer goes much too far—the #1 <i>New York Times</i> bestseller about the power of storytelling, starring the same trio of unlikely and winning heroes Stephen …

Defending Jacob

• <b>Author:</b> William Landay<p><b>NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY</b> <b><br>Entertainment Weekly • The Boston Globe • Kansas City Star</b> <br>“A legal thriller that’s comparable to classics such as Scott Turow’s <i>Presumed Innocent</i> . . . Tragic and shocking, <i>Defending Jacob</i> is sure to generate buzz.”—Associated Press <b></b> <b><br>NEW</b> …

Who Do You Love

• <b>Author:</b> Jennifer Weiner<p><b>#1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Weiner delivers "a tale of love against the odds" (People).</b><p>Rachel Blum and Andy Landis are just eight years old when they meet one night in an ER waiting room. Born with a congenial heart defect, Rachel is a veteran of hospitals, …