Lennie Chard

11 Flips | 2 Magazines | @lenniechard | Keep up with Lennie Chard on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Lennie Chard”

Recipe for Greek Salad -> www.dd.grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/greek-salad.html Don't Miss -> SALE Today on Grandmother's Recipe Book -> http://bit.ly/1hQ5O5O Has anyone ever had a Greek salad in Greece?

Easy Macaroni Salad, just like what you'd get from the deli! PS: Is it summer yet?!?! :) Get the recipe: http://centercutcook.com/easy-macaroni-salad/

Recipe for Vegetable Dip -> www.dd.grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/vegetable-dip.html Don't Miss -> SALE Today on Grandmother's Recipe Book -> http://bit.ly/1hQ5O5O Do you buy store bought or make your own vegetable dip?

Recipe for No Bake Cheesecake With Blueberry Glaze -> www.grandmotherskitchen.grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/no-bake-cheesecake-with-blueberry-glaze.html Don't Miss -> SALE Today on Grandmother's Recipe Book -> http://bit.ly/1hQ5O5O Do you eat dessert every night?

Recipe for Fish Tacos -> www.dd.grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/fish-tacos.html Don't Miss -> SALE Today on Grandmother's Recipe Book -> http://bit.ly/1hQ5O5O What is the best kind of fish to use in tacos?

Recipe for Summer Potato Salad -> www.grandmotherskitchen.grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/summer-potato-salad.html Don't Miss -> SALE Today on Grandmother's Recipe Book -> http://bit.ly/1hQ5O5O My family loves potato salad at any meal, but of course, everyone says that theirs it the 'best'. Do you have an old time classic recipe that everyone raves over? What is your �special� ingredient?

Recipe for Lemon Cake -> www.dd.grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/lemon-cake.html Don't Miss -> SALE Today on Grandmother's Recipe Book -> http://bit.ly/1hQ5O5O Do you allow yourself to an enjoy a delicious cake like this one guilt-free? Or does your guilt about desserts make you enjoy it less?

Recipe for Fresh Apple Pie -> www.dd.grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/fresh-apple-pie.html Don't Miss -> SALE Today on Grandmother's Recipe Book -> http://bit.ly/1hQ5O5O

Recipe for Sky High Chocolate Cake with White Chocolate Frosting -> www.grandmotherskitchen.grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/sky-high-chocolate-cake-with-white-chocolate-frosting.html Don't Miss -> SALE Today on Grandmother's Recipe Book -> http://bit.ly/1hQ5O5O Have you ever tried to make a 6 layer cake? Did you learn anything?

Recipe for Flakey Butter Crust Cherry Pie -> www.dd.grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/flakey-butter-crust-cherry-pie.html Don't Miss -> SALE Today on Grandmother's Recipe Book -> http://bit.ly/1hQ5O5O

David Ndinashe Makumbe