Kim Neils

19 Flips | 3 Magazines | @kimneils5 | Keep up with Kim Neils on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Kim Neils”

Chicken Stroganoff Recipe: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/chicken-stroganoff.html <3 Follow us on Twitter! www.twitter.com/GrammaLuvs2Cook <3 Like the NEW Grandmother's Kitchen Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/1gQoZAd

French Eclair Recipe Recipe: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/french-eclair-recipe.html <3 Follow us on Twitter! www.twitter.com/GrammaLuvs2Cook <3 Like the NEW Grandmother's Kitchen Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/1gQoZAd

Crispy Baby Potatoes Recipe

Pre-heat the oven to 400f.<p>Cut the unpeeled potatoes into 1/4 inch slices.<p>in a large bowl combine the oil, salt and pepper. toss until they are …

Recipes

Crock Pot Roast Recipe: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/crock-pot-roast.html <3 Follow us on Twitter! www.twitter.com/GrammaLuvs2Cook <3 Like the NEW Grandmother's Kitchen Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/1gQoZAd

Quotes for You

5 Ways to Look Your Best During Christmas

Christmas is all about celebration – food, fun, parties, gifts, family and much more. But amidst all the hullabaloo, you secretly desire to look your …

Steak And Cheese Calzone Recipe: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/steak-and-cheese-calzone.html <3 Follow us on Twitter! www.twitter.com/GrammaLuvs2Cook <3 Like the NEW Grandmother's Kitchen Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/1gQoZAd

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

5 Ways to Tell Your Kids the Truth about Santa

Santa is what makes Christmas so special for kids. In fact, they wait for the Xmas season just to get some surprise gifts from the old man. Santa, …

Twice Baked Potato Casserole Recipe: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/twice-baked-potato-casserole.html <3 Follow us on Twitter! www.twitter.com/GrammaLuvs2Cook <3 Like the NEW Grandmother's Kitchen Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/1gQoZAd

Potato Pizza Recipe: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/potato-pizza.html <3 Follow us on Twitter! www.twitter.com/GrammaLuvs2Cook <3 Like the NEW Grandmother's Kitchen Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/1gQoZAd

Roasted Potatoes With Sour Cream Herb Sauce Recipe: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/roasted-potatoes-with-sour-cream-herb-sauce.html <3 Follow us on Twitter! www.twitter.com/GrammaLuvs2Cook <3 Like the NEW Grandmother's Kitchen Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/1gQoZAd

Emily Berkman

Sandi Patty