Kim Goodreau

41 Flips | 5 Magazines | 1 Like | @kimgoodreau37 | Keep up with Kim Goodreau on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Kim Goodreau”

Seriously Stylish Finds for Any Small Space

Don’t the best things come in small packages?<p>Even if you're working with minimal square footage, you can still maximize your decorating style. From …

13 Furry Facts About Pallas’s Cat

Far across the world, an elusive—and adorable—wildcat called Pallas’s cat (also known as the manul) roams the grasslands and steppes of Central Asia …

Zoology

Recipe for Chocolate Chip Brownies -> www.grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/chocolate-chip-brownies.html Grandmother's Recipe BOOKS: http://bit.ly/1pL9VZN Do you have a favorite brand of chocolate chips?

Recipe: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/carrot-cake-with-mini-chocolate-chips-and-nuts.html IMPORTANT: If you don't Like or Share or Comment on our recipes at least sometimes, Facebook will eventually STOP showing them to you (we have no control over this). Carrot Cake With Mini Chocolate Chips and Nuts

How To Make Unpaper Towels - No Sewing Machine Required! http://www.diyhomeworld.com/how-to-make-unpaper-towels/ Make these reusable paper towels and save money AND the environment! They are so easy to make!

Recipe: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/gourmet-chocolate-layer-dream-cake.html IMPORTANT: If you don't Like or Share or Comment on our recipes at least sometimes, Facebook will eventually STOP showing them to you (we have no control over this). Gourmet Chocolate Layer Dream Cake

Recipe: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/moist-apple-cake-with-caramel-topping.html IMPORTANT: If you don't Like or Share or Comment on our recipes at least sometimes, Facebook will eventually STOP showing them to you (we have no control over this). Moist Apple Cake with Caramel Topping

Fantastic Raised Bed Herb Garden Idea: http://www.herbs-info.com/blog/how-to-make-a-fantastic-raised-bed-herb-garden Click the link to learn more, including which wood to use, herb choices, etc! #herb #garden #plants #nonGMO #organic #herbbed #planting

Recipe: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/banana-nut-bread.html IMPORTANT: If you don't Like or Share or Comment on our recipes at least sometimes, Facebook will eventually STOP showing them to you (we have no control over this). Banana Nut Bread

Recipe: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/blueberry-dessert-crepes.html IMPORTANT: If you don't Like or Share or Comment on our recipes at least sometimes, Facebook will eventually STOP showing them to you (we have no control over this). Blueberry Dessert Crepes

Recipe: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/triple-decker-chocolate-cake.html IMPORTANT: If you don't Like or Share or Comment on our recipes at least sometimes, Facebook will eventually STOP showing them to you (we have no control over this). Triple Decker Chocolate Cake

Recipe: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/german-chocolate-cake.html IMPORTANT: If you don't Like or Share or Comment on our recipes at least sometimes, Facebook will eventually STOP showing them to you (we have no control over this). German Chocolate Cake

Festive Rib Meal RECIPE: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/festive-rib-meal.html We are on YOUTUBE & our Facebook Fans can Subscribe FREE: http://bit.ly/P5ot5H to get amazing video recipes! #ribs #pork #recipe

Chocolate Cupcake with Easy Peanut Butter Buttercream Frosting RECIPE: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/chocolate-cupcake-with-easy-peanut-butter-buttercream-frosting.html We are on YOUTUBE & our Facebook Fans can Subscribe FREE: http://bit.ly/P5ot5H to get amazing video recipes! #cupcake #buttercream #recipe

Easy Chicken Chow Mein RECIPE: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/easy-chicken-chow-mein.html We are on YOUTUBE & our Facebook Fans can Subscribe FREE: http://bit.ly/P5ot5H to get amazing video recipes! #noodle #chicken #recipe

Baked Chicken with Creamy Mushroom Sauce RECIPE: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/baked-chicken-with-creamy-mushroom-sauce.html We are on YOUTUBE & our Facebook Fans can Subscribe FREE: http://bit.ly/P5ot5H to get amazing video recipes! #chicken #mushroom #sauce #recipe

I'm getting so excited for berry season here in Oregon but I just can't wait!! I've got to make mroe of the Fresh Berry Crisp soon! Recipe-->http://www.realhousemoms.com/fresh-berry-crisp-an-announcement/

<3 Cheesy Chicken Enchiladas RECIPE: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/cheesy-chicken-enchiladas.html <3 Join Our Exclusive Cooking Group on Facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/415783201858819 (don't forget to click JOIN!) #enchiladas #cheese #chicken #recipe

How To Make An Attractive Deck From Pallets http://www.diyhomeworld.com/how-to-make-an-attractive-deck-from-pallets/ Click the link for a fantastic tutorial revealing how you can make your own beautiful patio deck from pallets.

<3 Sticky Chicken Drumsticks RECIPE: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/sticky-chicken-drumsticks-recipe.html <3 Join Our Exclusive Cooking Group on Facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/415783201858819 (don't forget to click JOIN!) #chicken #drumsticks #recipe

Straw Bale Gardens - The View From Grindstone Ranch Blog - Capper's Farmer Magazine

Desperate situations call for desperate measures. The year was 2010. We lived on an acreage in the San Joaquin Valley near Tracy, California. If any …

<3 Make your own small vegetable garden and grow your own vegetables and culinary herbs, using a PVC pipe! Easy! <3 Don't Forget To Share (y)

<3 Irish Stew RECIPE: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/irish-stew.html <3 Join Our Exclusive Cooking Group on Facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/415783201858819 (don't forget to click JOIN!) #stew #beef #recipe

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

We Embarked On A Mission To Find The Perfect French Onion Soup- This Recipe Was The Winner!

We recently embarked upon a mission to find the perfect french onion soup. Our core criteria: the broth should be filled with the flavor …

<3 Homemade Vegetable Pasta Soup RECIPE: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/homemade-vegetable-pasta-soup-.html <3 IMPORTANT: Soon you will STOP getting recipes from Grandmother's Kitchen UNLESS you LIKE our NEW Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/1kwvgQK #soup #vegetable #pasta #recipe

<3 Cream of Mushroom Soup Meat and Potatoe Pie RECIPE: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/cream-of-mushroom-soup-meat-and-potatoe-pie.html <3 IMPORTANT: Soon you will STOP getting recipes from Grandmother's Kitchen UNLESS you LIKE our NEW Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/1kwvgQK #potato #mushroom #casserole #recipe

<3 Mexican Chicken Casserole RECIPE: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/mexican-chicken-casserole.html <3 IMPORTANT: Soon you will STOP getting recipes from Grandmother's Kitchen UNLESS you LIKE our NEW Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/1kwvgQK #chicken #casserole #recipe

<3 Irresistible Spinach Artichoke Dip RECIPE: http://grandmotherskitchen.org/recipes/irresistible-spinach-artichoke-dip.html <3 IMPORTANT: Soon you will STOP getting recipes from Grandmother's Kitchen UNLESS you LIKE our NEW Facebook Page: http://on.fb.me/1kwvgQK #artichoke #spinach #dip #recipe

Step 1. Like this photo. Step 2. Share this photo. Step 3. Comment if you would like Step 4. Like our page: Stylish Guru https://www.facebook.com/YourStylishGuru Next giveaway to our fans will be 30th Mar. There will also be random giveaways.