Kathy Fish Baxley

248 Added | 6 Magazines | @kathybaxley7 | Keep up with Kathy Fish Baxley on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Kathy Fish Baxley”

Easy 1, 2, 3, Roasted Potatoes

These are by far my favorite potatoes to make! So easy and tasty! Anyone can make them! They are perfect for a side dish, pot luck, picnic….you get …

Recipes

DON'T FAINT! CHOCOLATE DIPPED CHEESECAKE SLICES ON STICKS!!!!!

I ADAPTED JUNIOR’S RECIPE TO MAKE A CRUSTLESS AND GLUTEN FREE VERSION FOR MY POPS!<br>CHEESECAKE:<br>4 (8 ounce) packages cream cheese<br>1 2/3 cups sugar<br>1/4 cup …

Smothered Creamed Spinach Chicken Recipe

1.<p>A post shared by Beylite (@beylite) on Aug 9, 2017 at 1:22pm PDT<p>1 of 24<p>2.<p>A post shared by Beylite (@beylite) on Aug 9, 2017 at 12:09pm PDT<p>2 of …

Slow Cooker Baked Apples

Slow Cooker Baked Apples<p>Prep time<p>10 mins<p>Cook time<p>2 hours<p>Total time<p>2 hours 10 mins<p>Author: Sarah Olson<p>Serves: 5<p>Ingredients<p>5 medium-sized gala apples<br>• 5 …

Fabulous Citrus Cucumber Water Fat Flush!!!!

3<p>By Kadijah James <br>@Kadijah_James<p>It's refreshing and gentle. Kid friendly as well. The Vitamin C turns fat into fuel, the tangerine increases your …

Cucumber

Cheesy Meatball Parmesan! http://hugsandcookiesxoxo.com/2014/03/baked-meatball-parmigiana.html

A FEW MORE INCREDIBLE RECIPES COOKBOOKS LISTED! OVER 7,000 SOLD! Here-->http://www.ebay.com/itm/221440039999?ssPageName=STRK%3AMESELX%3AIT&_trksid=p3984.m1558.l2649

Dark Chocolate Cream Pie can be put together in less than 10 minutes! PIN IT FOR LATER; http://www.pinterest.com/pin/410812797232299440/ RECIPE;http://chocolatechocolateandmore.com/2014/03/dark-chocolate-cream-pie/

OREO CREAM CHEESE BROWNIES! Recipe;http://thecookinchicks.com/2014/03/oreo-cream-cheese-brownies/

THE LITTLE MERMAID COCKTAIL "Sirens Song" 1 oz. (30ml) Orange Vodka 3/4 oz. (22ml) Blue Curacao 3/4 oz. (22ml) Midori Melon Liqueur 3/4 oz. (22ml) Pineapple Juice 3/4 oz. (22ml) Malibu Coconut Rum 3/4 oz. (22ml) Spiced Rum 1/2 oz. (15ml) Grenadine SEE HOW-->https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Y8P55dMaKc

Cheesy Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas! RECIPE: http://wishesndishes.com/sour-cream-chicken-enchiladas/

Slow Cooker Smothered Pork Chops with bacon and brown gravy, served over rice! Fall off the bone tender! RECIPE: http://centercutcook.com/slow-cooker-smothered-pork-chops/

Asparagus, Bacon, Corn, and Sweet Potato Skillet http://www.barefeetinthekitchen.com/2012/08/asparagus-bacon-corn-and-sweet-potato.html

PERFECT BACON BLT Wraps! RECIPE;http://centercutcook.com/blt-wraps/

Don't underestimate the power of this Chocolate Peanut Butter Earthquake Cake. It will seriously rock your world! RECIPE: http://www.iwashyoudry.com/2014/03/25/chocolate-peanut-butter-earthquake-cake/

Blueberry Cream Cheese French Toast Breakfast Casserole! RECIPE;http://comfortablefood.com/french-toast-breakfast-casserole/

Strawberry Shortcake Rice Krispie Treats! RECIPE;http://sweettreatsmore.com/2012/05/strawberry-shortcake-rice-krispie-2/

Cheesy Baked Eggplant Parmesan! RECIPE;http://www.fromvalerieskitchen.com/2011/09/baked-eggplant-parmesan/

Orange Honey Rainbow Fruit Salad! RECIPE;http://www.theslowroasteditalian.com/2014/05/orange-honey-rainbow-fruit-salad-recipe.html

Banana Pudding Cake! PIN IT FOR LATER; http://www.pinterest.com/pin/410812797232302528/ RECIPE;http://littlebitsweet.co/2013/07/31/banana-pudding-cake/

Gluten Free Carla - Carla Spacher of Gluten Free Recipe Box

Cassie

My mom e-mailed this to me this morning. I love you, Mommy. For those days you just want to make one cookie...... 1 tbsp. butter, melted; 1 tbsp. …

Balsamic Glazed Steak Roll Ups! RECIPE;http://www.daringgourmet.com/2014/05/24/balsamic-glazed-steak-rolls/

Overnight Breakfast Casserole! http://www.theslowroasteditalian.com/2014/05/overnight-cheesy-breakfast-casserole-recipe.html

Cheesy Roasted Broccoli Patties http://www.pomanmeals.com/cheesy-broccoli-patties/

Top 10 Gourmet Burgers for Your Summer Barbecue http://www.theslowroasteditalian.com/2013/05/top-10-gourmet-burgers-for-your-summer.html

Chicken Chimichangas http://www.afamilyfeast.com/chicken-chimichangas/

I am totally making this for dinner this week!! SWEET AND SOUR CHICKEN (a light version) Recipe here: http://www.culinarycovers.com/2014/05/sweet-and-sour-chicken/ Or pin for later: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/82824080622140857/

Bacon Broccoli Salad http://www.fromvalerieskitchen.com/2012/06/broccoli-salad/