Katelyn Kapp

8 Flips | 3 Magazines | 3 Likes | @katelynkapp | Keep up with Katelyn Kapp on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Katelyn Kapp”

It's okay to freak out a little. #StudioC returns TONIGHT at 10pm ET/8pm MT on BYUtv. #Oct7 #CantHandleIt

It's a big night on BYUtv! Enjoy new episodes of True Blue, American Ride, The Song That Changed My Life and Studio C! The fun begins at 8:30pm ET/6:30pm MT. http://goo.gl/Ia4dNJ

Only one more hour until the #studioC season premiere on BYUtv! Watch or we'll send the cast to work at a Namibian sulfur mine. #NotBluffing #TVBlackmail

Slap that girl! (Watch the full "Deal Breaker" sketch, with music by Mates of State, here: http://goo.gl/kvTr8k)

Which Gus nickname is your all-time favorite? Be sure to catch #PsychTheMusical on-air December 15th.

Today's Chief priority: wishing Kirsten Nelson a Happy Birthday!

7 Things to Look for in General Conference - The Returned Missionary - Live the Gospel & Your Dreams

The First Presidency at Conference in 2010<p>Each six months we have the opportunity to listen to prophets and apostles and other Church leaders at …