Books

By Katalay.net | Katalay.net created a magazine on Flipboard. “Books on Flipboard” is available with thousands of other magazines and all the news you care about. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Katalay.net”.

Breath, Eyes, Memory By Edwidge Danticat

Recent Posts<p>At an astonishingly young age, Edwidge Danticat has bec...<p>0 11 21.08.2018<p>“One of the most dazzling and devastating novels I’ve r...<p>0 90 …

List-Worthy

Fruit Of The Drunken Tree A Novel By Ingrid Rojas Contreras

<b>“One of the most dazzling and devastating novels I’ve read in a long time...Readers of Fruit of the Drunken Tree will surely be transformed.”</b><p><b>--San</b> …

Books

Harry Potter And The Sorcerer's Stone By J. K. Rowling

Recent Posts<p>The author's first novel introduces Harry Potter, the s...<p>0 13 17.08.2018<p>Whisking you back to the shores of her bestselling Beac...<p>0 104 …

Harry Potter

Beach House Reunion By Mary Alice Monroe

Whisking you back to the shores of her bestselling Beach House series, Mary Alice Monroe weaves together a tale of the struggles and triumphs of the …

Love

The Hideaway By Lauren K. Denton

<b>“A story both powerful and enchanting: a don’t-miss novel in the greatest southern traditions of storytelling.” —Patti Callahan Henry, New York Times</b> …

Giraffes Can't Dance By Giles Andreae

Recent Posts<p>The bestselling Giraffes Can't Dance is now a board boo...<p>0 14 15.08.2018<p>The New York Times bestseller that celebrates the dream...<p>0 69 …

Giraffes

The Wonderful Things You Will Be By Emily Winfield Martin

Recent Posts<p>The New York Times bestseller that celebrates the dream...<p>0 22 14.08.2018<p>NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS, OWEN...<p>0 36 …

Wonder By R. J. Palacio

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS, OWEN WILSON, AND JACOB TREMBLAY!<p>Over 6 million people have read the #1 New York Times bestseller …

The Great Gatsby By F. Scott Fitzgerald

Recent Posts<p>A true classic of twentieth-century literature, this ed...<p>0 25 14.08.2018<p>A #1 New York Times bestseller, Wall Street Journal Bes...<p>0 69 …

The Nightingale A Novel Kristin Hannah

A #1 New York Times bestseller, Wall Street Journal Best Book of the Year, and soon to be a major motion picture, this unforgettable novel of love …

Books

The President Is Missing A Novel By James Patterson And Bill Clinton

<b>#1 New York Times Bestseller<br>#1 USA Today Bestseller<br>#1 Wall Street Journal Bestseller<br>#1 Indie Bestseller</b><p><b>"President Duncan for a second term!" --USA</b> …

Bill Clinton

The Other Woman A Novel By Daniel Silva

<b>#1 New York Times Bestseller</b><p><b>#1 USA Toay Bestseller</b><p><b>#1 Wall Street Journal Bestseller</b><p>From Daniel Silva, the #1 New York Times–bestselling author, comes …

Books

China Rich Girlfriend By Kevin Kwan (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy)

19<p>Readable in 2 minutes<p>From the bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians (Soon to be a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE starring Constance Wu, Henry Golding, …

China

Rich People Problems: A Novel By Kevin Kwan (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy)

13<p>Readable in 3 minutes<p>NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER<br>• Esquire Best Books of 2017<br>• Kirkus Best Fictional Families of 2017<p>Kevin Kwan, bestselling author of …

Books

Crazy Rich Asians By Kevin Kwan (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy)

16<p>Readable in 2 minutes<p>The acclaimed international bestseller ("A dizzily shopaholic comedy." --The New York Times) soon to be a MAJOR MOTION PICTURE …

Origin A Novel By Dan Brown

18<p>Readable in 2 minutes<p>The #1 New York Times Bestseller (October 2017) from the author of The Da Vinci Code.<p>Robert Langdon, Harvard professor of …

Books

The Trouble with Goats and Sheep A Novel By Joanna Cannon

<b>“I loved this book. It's one of those books that you just want to give to everybody.”</b> —Nancy Pearl on NPR’s Morning Edition<p>“An astute, engaging …

Tin Man A Novel By Sarah Winman

<b>"This is an astoundingly beautiful book. It drips with tenderness. It breaks your heart and warms it all at once."--Matt Haig, author of How to Stop</b> …

Books

Meet Me At The Museum A Novel By Anne Youngson

<b>An Indie Next and LibraryReads Selection</b><p>“The charmer of the summer.”<p>―NPR<p>“Warm-hearted, clear-minded, and unexpectedly spellbinding, Meet Me at the …

Girls Burn Brighter A Novel By Shobha Rao

<b>Longlisted for the 2018 Center for Fiction First Novel Prize</b><p><b>“Incandescent...A searing portrait of what feminism looks like in much of the world.”</b> …

Books

Children of Blood and Bone By Tomi Adeyemi, Legacy of Orisha (Book 1)

With five starred reviews, Tomi Adeyemi’s West African-inspired fantasy debut, and instant #1 New York Times Bestseller, conjures a world of magic …

Sweet Little Lies A Novel By Caz Frear

In this gripping debut procedural, a young London policewoman must probe dark secrets buried deep in her own family’s past to solve a murder and a …

Ethics

Still Me A Novel By Jojo Moyes (Me Before You Trilogy Book 3)

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Jojo Moyes, a new book featuring her iconic heroine of Me Before You and After You, Louisa Clark<p>Louisa …

Books

Small Town Rumors By Carolyn Brown

20<p>Readable in 2 minutes<p>From New York Times bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a funny heartache of a novel about overcoming the past, confronting …

My Sister's Grave By Robert Dugoni (The Tracy Crosswhite Series Book 1)

11<p>Readable in 2 minutes<p>The first book in the series that has garnered millions of readers across the globe, from New York Times bestselling author …

Washington State

Beneath A Scarlet Sky A Novel By Mark Sullivan

Soon to be a major television event from Pascal Pictures, starring Tom Holland.<p>Based on the true story of a forgotten hero, the USA Today and #1 …

Underground Railroad

Ghosted A Novel By Rosie Walsh

"I absolutely loved this book and didn't want it to end." --Liane Moriarty, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big Little Lies<p>Seven perfect …

Love Stories

Auschwitz Lullaby A Novel By Mario Escobar

Auschwitz Lullaby brings to life the story of Helene Hannemann—a woman who sacrificed everything for family and fought furiously for the children she …

Auschwitz

Before We Were Yours A Novel By Lisa Wingate

THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly Bestseller<p>For readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale …

Books