Karen Shaizan Cockar

12 Flips | 2 Magazines | 2 Followers | @karenxavier2014 | Keep up with Karen Shaizan Cockar on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Karen Shaizan Cockar”

Reflections

Dreamcatcher

House Rules

• <b>Author:</b> Jodi Picoult<p><b>A gripping novel from Number One bestseller Jodi Picoult. Perfect for fans of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time and Elizabeth is Missing.</b><p>She expects other people not to understand.<p>She expects the stares and whispers.<p>She even expects trouble with the police.<p>But …

The Complete Sherlock Holmes

• <b>Author:</b> Arthur Conan Doyle & Robert Ryan<p>The complete collection of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes tales, both long and short, compiled together for the first time by Simon & Schuster.<br>This fantastic collection is accompanied by an exciting new introduction from Robert Ryan, a writer whose …

Waterspout in Tampa Bay

I tried to stop @marzenka_ but...

#esqinstameet photo by @zabelita