Jenny and Johnny

8 Flips | 1 Magazine | 1 Like | 1 Follower | @jennyjohn | Keep up with Jenny and Johnny on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Jenny and Johnny”

19 Easy and Fun Christmas Crafts For Kids! see all here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/19-easy-and-fun-christmas-crafts-for-kids/ Love this roundup of crafts for the kiddos. Did you ever make a Santa like this?! I did... sooooo many years ago :) ~Linda

DIY Mason Jar Snowglobe! how to make ---> http://diycozyhome.com/diy-mason-jar-snowglobe/ I love the simplicity of this project. I made sure to give you guys instructions on how to make these with or without liquid inside... I think I prefer without :) Ever made a snow globe out of a mason jar? ~Linda

Hand Print Ornaments! how to make ---> http://diycozyhome.com/hand-print-ornaments/ Before you put your ornaments away for the year, look and see if any of them would be good for one last Christmas craft. You'll be so glad you did this one as it will save a special memory for all time :) ~Linda

Decorate A Vase With Pennies! tutorial here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/decorate-a-vase-with-pennies/ This looks absolutely stunning. I love the golden grasses combined with the copper shine of the pennies - beautiful! What have you decorated with pennies? ~Linda

Kid’s Hand Print Calendar! tutorials and calendar printables ---> http://diycozyhome.com/kids-hand-print-calendar/ The perfect craft for the new year. This is also an awesome gift for the grandparents :) Make sure you head over to the blog for the links to the calendar printables and tutorials for each month. Have fun! ~Linda

Chalkboard Paint + Mason Jars! how to make ---> http://diycozyhome.com/lovely-chalkboard-painted-mason-jars/ You all know that I love my mason jar projects and here's yet another one I can't wait to try! Love the simplicity of this one... use the paint to highlight the shape of your choice and decorate how you like. Ever made one?? ~Linda

Family Memory Letter Blocks! how to make ---> http://diycozyhome.com/diy-family-memory-letter-blocks/ These are actually a lot easier to make than it looks and make for an absolutely adorable gift too! I think these would be perfect for a nursery but just for decor purposes :) not to be played with... ~Linda

12 Paper Roll Crafts For Kids! all the tutorials ---> http://diycozyhome.com/12-paper-roll-crafts-for-kids/ Here's a fun roundup for those of you who have been saving all those paper rolls but not quite sure what to do with them :) I have tons of Christmas wrapping paper rolls that are ready to go! Feel free to share your creations in the comments... ~Linda