Jennifer Christine

9 Flips | 3 Magazines | 7 Likes | @jenniferchr7gjh | Keep up with Jennifer Christine on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Jennifer Christine”

The Selection

• <b>Author:</b> Kiera Cass<p>Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series.<p>Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who …

The Testing

• <b>Author:</b> Joelle Charbonneau<p>It’s graduation day for sixteen-year-old Malencia Vale, and the entire Five Lakes Colony (the former Great Lakes) is celebrating. All Cia can think about—hope for—is whether she’ll be chosen for The Testing, a United Commonwealth program that selects the best and brightest …

The Elite

• <b>Author:</b> Kiera Cass<p>The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series<p>With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s …

Matched

• <b>Author:</b> Ally Condie<p>Cassia has always trusted the Society to make the right choices for her: what to read, what to watch, what to believe. So when Xander's face appears on-screen at her Matching ceremony, Cassia knows he is her ideal mate . . . until she sees Ky Markham's face flash for an instant …

Spirit Animals: Book 1: Wild Born

• <b>Author:</b> Brandon Mull<p>#1 New York Times bestseller Brandon Mull launches Scholastic's wildly popular multiplatform phenomenon. Four children separated by vast distances all undergo the same ritual, watched by cloaked strangers. Four flashes of light erupt, and from them emerge the unmistakable shapes …

Spirit Animals Book 2: Hunted

• <b>Author:</b> Maggie Stiefvater<p>The adventure continues in this second book in the New York Times bestselling series.<p>In the world of Erdas, only a rare few are able to summon a spirit animal in the way Conor, Abeke, Meilin, and Rollan have. The bond they share with their animals is a partnership that …

Independent Study

• <b>Author:</b> Joelle Charbonneau<p>In the series debut <i>The Testing</i>, sixteen-year-old Cia Vale was chosen by the United Commonwealth government as one of the best and brightest graduates of all the colonies . . . a promising leader in the effort to revitalize postwar civilization. In <i>Independent Study</i>, Cia is …

My Little Pony: Rainbow Dash and the Daring Do Double Dare

• <b>Author:</b> G. M. Berrow<p>Rainbow Dash is a huge fan of the Daring Do book series, but after the newest book comes out, she's not alone! Suddenly, every pony in Ponyville is reading the books! To prove she's' the ultimate fan, Rainbow Dash decides to show her friends that she can be just as brave and …

The Maze Runner

• <b>Author:</b> James Dashner<p>Soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien and Kaya Scodelario.<p>The first book in the <i>New York Times</i> bestselling Maze Runner series—<i>The Maze Runner</i> is a modern classic, perfect for fans of <i>The Hunger Games</i> and <i>Divergent</i>.<p>When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing …