Jeffery P Menard

52 Flips | 6 Magazines | 5 Followers | @jefferypmenard | Keep up with Jeffery P Menard on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Jeffery P Menard”

Deadly clash in China: An ambush by Uighurs or a government massacre?

What happened in the dead of night on a desolate road near a desert oasis in northwestern China is so shrouded in mystery that it would seem that nearly everybody who witnessed it took an oath of silence — or is dead.<p>But the most reliable accounts suggest that heavy-handed religious restrictions on …

14 Home Remedies For Arthritis and Joint Pain: http://www.herbs-info.com/blog/14-home-remedies-for-joint-pain-and-arthritis/ Check out this amazing list of tried and tested home remedies - it includes nutritious dietary additions, exercise routines, foot baths & soaks, herbal supplements, essential oils, teas and even a weird recipe that includes gin! #arthritis #pain #remedies #health #herbs

Herb Of The Day: Hibiscus http://www.herbs-info.com/hibiscus.html Full report on hibiscus today with tons of info - click the link to learn all about this amazing herb! #hibiscus #kidneystone #anticancer #headache

20 Home Remedies For Allergies: http://www.herbs-info.com/blog/20-home-remedies-for-allergies #allergies #homeremedies #turmeric #essentialoils

7 Secrets that Cured My Acne without Chemicals!

All I ever wanted for Christmas was clear skin…<p><b>Acne and I</b>: inseparable since 7th grade. It requires pages to explain the myriad of treatments, …

I love you very much

Anna Ortlieb

How To Make A Coconut Oil Skin Polish: http://www.herbs-info.com/blog/how-to-make-a-coconut-oil-skin-polish/ This awesome formula uses all-natural ingredients and includes three custom variations for healing, blemishes and anti-aging. :) Please share! #coconutoil #skin #beauty #antiaging

How To Make Your Own All-Natural Herbal Tooth Whitening Powder: http://www.herbs-info.com/blog/how-to-make-your-own-all-natural-herbal-tooth-whitening-powder This amazing recipe is inexpensive, non-toxic and minty fresh! Click the link to learn more! #toothwhitening #herbal #naturalremedies

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

How To Stop Migraines With Salt: ===> http://www.herbs-info.com/blog/how-to-stop-migraines-with-salt #migraine #salt #naturalremedies #health

Discover the Most Extraordinary Uses for Epsom Salt http://www.healthyandnaturalworld.com/uses-for-epsom-salt/ Epsom salt was traditionally used as a bath salt, but these days it has various extraordinary uses. Read about them here.

VIDEO: Quick And Simple Life Hacks - Part 1 http://off-grid.info/blog/video-quick-and-simple-life-hacks-part-1/ Click the link to see the video and learn some awesome new life hacks! #lifehack #offgrid #home #garden #insectrepellant

How To Make Your Own Un-Petroleum Jelly: http://www.herbs-info.com/blog/how-to-make-your-own-un-petroleum-jelly Did you know that petroleum jelly has recently been in controversy over a possible cancer risk? This all-natural alternative is super easy to make, click the link to learn more and please share! #homemade #naturalremedies #petroleumjelly

Top 10 Home Remedies For Minor Burns: http://www.herbs-info.com/blog/top-10-home-remedies-for-minor-burns/ A great list with lots of additional info. Please share! #burns #herbs #health #naturalremedies #homeremedies

Visit www.haveurattitude.com for more wacky, funny and a bit nasty for grown ups only

Do you know about all the health benefits to apple cider vinegar? Find out 10 ways to incorporate it into your diet! Read more: http://www.healyrealfoodvegetarian.com/apple-cider-vinegar/ Pin it: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/573083121304321700/

How To Make Fantastic Pure Fruit Ice Cubes: http://www.herbs-info.com/blog/how-to-make-fantastic-pure-fruit-ice-cubes/ Super easy, delicious, healthy (pure fruit!), stylish and fun! Click the link to learn how its done! #icecubes #fruits #drinks #recipe

Our latest blog post: A Sage Stuffing Recipe http://wishgardenherbs.com/blog/

Visit www.haveurattitude.com for more wacky, funny and a bit nasty for grown ups only

Essential Oil Of The Day: Sandalwood http://www.herbs-info.com/essential-oils/sandalwood-essential-oil.html Click the link to read our special in-depth report and learn all about Sandalwood Essential Oil! #essentialoils #sandalwood #anxiety #stress #depression #acne

Visit www.haveurattitude.com for more wacky, funny and a bit nasty for grown ups only

3 Natural Ways to Whiten Teeth at Home. http://everydayroots.com/teeth-whitening-at-home You can naturally restore whiteness to your teeth. They may not get to be scary sear-out-somebodies-corneas –when-you –smile white, but they’ll appear more like you took good care of your pretty pearly whites rather than just bleaching them like crazy.

21 Natural Beauty Recipes From 7 Ingredients: http://www.herbs-info.com/blog/21-natural-beauty-recipes-from-7-ingredients Click the link to learn all about the most important natural ingredients for all manner of oils, creams, salves and balms. #beauty #recipe #coconutoil #balms #salve #cream

Visit www.haveurattitude.com for more wacky, funny and a bit nasty for grown ups only

Top 20 Weird But Amazing Uses For Olive Oil: http://www.herbs-info.com/blog/top-20-weird-but-amazing-uses-for-olive-oil/ I would NEVER have thought of some of these! Click the link to learn more about the wonders of olive oil. #oliveoil #beauty #cleaning #naturalremedies

The Top 10 Most Amazing Herbal / Natural Remedies For Colds And Flu: A Definitive Guide: http://www.herbs-info.com/natural-remedies-for-colds-and-flu.html Very detailed page with links to scientific research. Please share! #naturalremedies #colds #flu #herbalremedies

Loading...

50 Life Hacks to Simplify your World

<b>UPDATE! This post has been so popular that we’ve searched the web and posted another, even better-rer, 40 Clever Life Hacks which you can see HERE</b> …