Jeanne Marie-Morse Eastman

13 Flips | 1 Magazine | @jeanneeastman94 | Keep up with Jeanne Marie-Morse Eastman on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Jeanne Marie-Morse Eastman”

107 Brilliant Wood Pallet Projects! see all here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/107-brilliant-wood-pallet-projects/ Yout gotta check out this massive round up of all the very best pallet projects and ideas we have ever seen! I have so many favorites... one of them is the DIY bike rack for sure. Cool! ~Linda

25 DIY Bookshelf Ideas! see all here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/25-clever-diy-bookshelf-ideas/ Love, love, love the idea of building my own shelving unit... there's so many possibilities. Pallets, wine crates, apple crates, old ladders etc. I'd love to see any creative shelving you guys have in your home. Feel free to post it! ~Linda

33 Genius Organization Hacks! see all here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/33-genius-diy-organization-hacks/ WOW! Can't wait to try out a few of these. This post gets me fired up for some early spring cleaning and organization LOL. Might as well do it while the weather is bad outside... The closet tips are awesome! ~Linda

Easy DIY Leather Heart Key Ring

Turn a few scraps of red or pink leather into a heart key chain that you can use for totally practical purposes or for being super cheesy and giving your significant other “the key to your heart.” Groan! ;)<p>WHAT YOU’LL NEED<p>Read More<p>Thin leather<br>• Key Ring<br>• Chain<br>• scissors<br>• Bead Reamer<br>• Pink thread<br>• Beading pliers<p>…

10 Small Kitchen Tips! see all here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/10-ways-to-make-a-small-kitchen-feel-bigger/ These are awesome tips and photos to help you see the possibilities. You'll see how everything from lighting to color choices can make or break a space from feeling small or not. What's had the biggest impact for you in making a space feel larger?? ~Linda

Tips for Making Lemon Meringue Pie | Ask the Expert

Home and Garden DIY Ideas, Photos and Answers

10 Do-It-Yourself Projects To Organize The Kitchen

Spring cleaning may be over, but you should try to reorganize your home at the start of every new season. As we near the end of summer, it’s time to …

Four Doors Into A Garden Shed! instructions/plans ---> http://diycozyhome.com/four-doors-into-a-garden-shed/ Here's an awesome way to create a garden shed on a budget and add some real character to your backyard. Old doors are super easy to find and with a bit of elbow grease you can build one of these yourself pretty easily! What do ya think?? ~Linda

DIY King Sized Bed! plans and instructions here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/diy-king-sized-bed-plans/ I think most of us would be surprised at what we could build if we really put our minds to it. Here's the perfect example. This bed is totally beautiful and even more so because it's built by hand! ~Linda

The Owner-Builder Network

40 Brilliant Organization Hacks... #22 is Genius!! see all here ---> http://diycozyhome.com/40-brilliant-diy-organization-hacks/ Love, love, love all these ideas! I have already done 7 of these and can't wait to implement more. Which of these are you already doing?? ~Linda

NO-Bake Cheese Cake Stuffed Strawberries! full recipe ---> http://diycozyhome.com/no-bake-cheese-cake-stuffed-strawberries/ Anyone else starting to think about super bowl party snacks? This one just might make the cut! And even better... no baking required :) Gonna do a test round this week. ~Linda