Janelle Imes

74 Flips | 9 Magazines | 1 Following | @janelleimes | Keep up with Janelle Imes on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Janelle Imes”

Hope is the promise of a better tomorrow. http://bit.ly/19BNf5m

How to Stain Wood Furniture

Blogger Ana White walks us through a range of cool staining techniques.<p>In Ana White's world, every piece of furniture is a DIY project waiting to …

Ana White | Toy or TV Armoire - DIY Projects

HANDMADE FROM THIS PLAN >><p>Projects built from this plan. Thank you for submitting brag posts, it's appreciated by all!<p>Handmade by: …

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

Ana White | Door Spice Rack - DIY Projects

HANDMADE FROM THIS PLAN >><p>Projects built from this plan. Thank you for submitting brag posts, it's appreciated by all!<p>Handmade by: …

Ana White | Schoolhouse Wall Hutch - DIY Projects

HANDMADE FROM THIS PLAN >><p>Projects built from this plan. Thank you for submitting brag posts, it's appreciated by all!<p>Handmade by: andredehaan<p>Author …

TIP... More useful tips: http://diycozyhome.com/category/tips/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

12 Cool Bedroom Ideas For Boys! #3 is my fav... ---> http://diycozyhome.com/12-cool-bedroom-ideas-for-boys/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

How To Make A Stone Birdhouse! ---> http://diycozyhome.com/how-to-make-a-stone-birdhouse/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

How To Mold Bowls and Cups With Chocolate! ---> http://diycozyhome.com/how-to-mold-bowls-and-cups-with-chocolate/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

Painted Bottle Vases! how to: http://diycozyhome.com/how-to-make-painted-bottle-vases/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

apple bowls/flowers! More at: www.diycozyhome.com Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

DIY Pallet Coffee Table! More at: www.diycozyhome.com Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating tutorial: http://bit.ly/VKzmKD

DIY Wine Crate Coffee Table! how to: http://diycozyhome.com/diy-wine-crate-coffee-table-instructions/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

10 Kid's Room Storage Ideas... #7 is wonderful! ---> http://diycozyhome.com/10-kids-bedroom-storage-ideas/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

33 Practical Laundry Room Design Ideas... #12 is PERFECT! ---> http://diycozyhome.com/33-practical-laundry-room-design-ideas/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

easy nutella croissants! More at: www.diycozyhome.com Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating recipe: http://bit.ly/17E55Vo

It's also called having manners... More at: www.diycozyhome.com Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

15 Life Hacks For A Tiny Bathroom... #9 ROCKS! ---> http://diycozyhome.com/15-life-hacks-for-a-tiny-bathroom/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

#DIY garden fun for the kids! More at: www.diycozyhome.com Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

DIY Painted Chalkboard Furniture! how to: http://diycozyhome.com/diy-painted-chalkboard-furniture/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

anyone else agree? More at: www.diycozyhome.com Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

giant leaf + "quick crete" = beautiful stepping stone path! How To: http://diycozyhome.com/giant-leaf-stepping-stones-project/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

Rice Krispy Roll Ups! recipe: http://diycozyhome.com/rice-krispy-roll-ups/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

L shaped pallet couch idea! More at: www.diycozyhome.com Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

10 Unique DIY Garden Path Ideas... #5 is CREATIVE! ---> http://diycozyhome.com/10-unique-and-creative-diy-garden-path-ideas/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

<3 family tree! <3 decal source: http://diycozyhome.com/family-tree-wall-decal/ Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

freeze em in chocolate! YUM... More at: www.diycozyhome.com Follow Us! ---> DIY Home Decorating

Baby land

Baby land