James Hunter Newbill

8 Added | 3 Magazines | 2 Likes | 6 Following | 2 Followers | @jamesnewbill | James Newbill is a family man with a passion for solving problems with data.Founder of White Dog Digital & CeNic Marketing, he works now @ Promethean.

How to tell how strong your iPhone's signal really is

Your iPhone may appear to be telling you that your signal is at full strength, but the true connection is actually more nuanced than that.<p>If you want to see how strong you iPhone's signal really is, follow these steps, which Tech Insider recently demonstrated in a how-to video.

iPhone

10 Useful Tips For Creating A Stunning Responsive Web Design

With the flourishing mobile and web technologies, the user behavior is also changing. It has been observed that today, almost everyone possesses a …

A flaw in Facebook lets anyone create as many fake 'Likes' as they want without using a bot army

The McGill team is hoping that by making the bugs public, advertisers — who rely on Likes and pay for them — and users will realise that some articles aren't actually as popular as the number of Likes would indicate.<p>The McGill paper will be of interest to Facebook spammers who, until now, have …

Social Media

Five Sneakers That Cost More Than Your Rent

Shoes

Creativity, Inc.

• <b>Author:</b> Ed Catmull & Amy Wallace<p><b>From one of the co-founders of Pixar Animation Studios—the Academy Award–winning studio behind Coco, Inside Out, and Toy Story—comes an incisive book about creativity in business and leadership for readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath. <br>NEW YORK</b> …

Breakfast Sausage and Egg Muffin Recipe

<i>I am a member of the Collective Bias® Social Fabric® Community. This shop has been compensated as part of a social shopper amplification for</i> …

These 5 Interview Blunders Will Probably Kill Your Job Prospects

Opinions expressed by <i>Entrepreneur</i> contributors are their own.<p>It's time to shine in your big interview. What could possibly go wrong? Plenty, of course.<p>Let me count the ways: arriving late, crazy hygiene (I’ve seen it) and being rude, just to name a few. Yet, among all the ways an interview can go …

Employment

Man Up God's Way

If you have children be the man that God has called you to be! <br>#ManUp<br>LIKE OUR PAGE----> Man Up Gods Way