James Lausier

46 Flips | 2 Magazines | @jameslausier | Keep up with James Lausier on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “James Lausier”

Giant Bean Bag Chair Lounger ==> http://bit.ly/10zsmyc

How To Make A Personal Fire Pit In 1 Hour & For $25... http://www.diyhomeworld.com/how-to-make-a-personal-fire-pit/ This homemade fire pit is beautiful – better than anything you could buy in the stores! Best of all it takes just an hour to make and costs around $25.

DIY: Stained Glass Mosaic Luminary. More Details :> http://bit.ly/mosaic-luminary

Log In or Sign Up to View

This Facebook post is no longer available. It may have been removed or the privacy settings of the post may have changed.

LOL! Creative <3

How To Make Magnesium Oil... http://www.herbsandoilsworld.com/how-to-make-magnesium-oil/ Magnesium is one of the most vital minerals needed by our body. Deficiency can result in so many problems, including anxiety, depression, headaches, high blood pressure, insomnia, junk food cravings and so much more. Find out how to make and use magnesium oil to bump up your daily dosage!

How To Make Apple Pie Fries http://www.yummyrecipesworld.com/how-to-make-apple-pie-fries/ A sweet apple filling is encased within flaky layers of pastry and rolled in crunchy sugar, before being dipped in a warm, sticky caramel…this is a dessert like no other!

DIY SWAN Cookies. More Details :> http://bit.ly/Swan-Cookies

15 Minute Freezer Recipes http://www.yummyrecipesworld.com/15-minute-freezer-recipes/ Take the stress out of dinner time with these fantastic recipes that take just 15 minutes to prepare! With the help of your slow cooker and your freezer, you will no longer have to rush around at the last minute trying to figure out what to have for supper.

Pasta Christmas Trees. More Details :> http://bit.ly/Pasta-Christmas-Trees

DIY Light Bulb Ornament. More Details :> http://bit.ly/Diy-Light-Bulb

A Month Of Dinners For Less Than $100 http://www.diyhomeworld.com/a-month-of-dinners-for-less-than-100/ It almost sounds too good to be true, but you really can make 46 meals for just $95…in only 4 hours.

How To Make DIY Deodorizing Disks... http://www.herbsandoilsworld.com/how-to-make-diy-deodorizing-disks/ You can throw these deodorizing disks in your trash can and stop any foul odors from escaping. You could also put them under the sink, behind the toilet, or anywhere else that needs a little freshening up. They are so easy to make using just a few ingredients. Find out how at the link above.

Easy Homemade Butter http://www.yummyrecipesworld.com/easy-homemade-butter/ Most of us use butter nearly everyday…as a spread, as a condiment, in our cooking…so wouldn’t it be handy if we could make our own? Find out how at the link above.

Coolest. Invention. EVER! ==> http://bit.ly/11wjDxD

Yummy <3

How To Make A Microwaveable Heat Pad http://www.diyhomeworld.com/microwaveable-heat-pad/ Need something to soothe a headache, perhaps you have cramps or aching joints…these amazing pads will help. Maybe you just want to pamper yourself after a long day…they are great for that too.

How To Make Bath Bombs http://www.diyhomeworld.com/make-bath-bombs/ With only a few ingredients you can enjoy a fizzing spa experience at home.

Homemade Fruit Rollup ==> http://bit.ly/18eKDc9

Cherry Blossom Art From A Recycled Soda Bottle ==> http://bit.ly/1cjmYsv

Home swimming pool! <3 it!

I love creative designs and unusual ideas

DIY Dog sweater. More Creative DIY Ideas :> http://bit.ly/DIY-Projects

Easy DIY 10 Minute Peppermint Soap http://www.diyhomeworld.com/easy-diy-10-minute-peppermint-soap/ This festive minty soap can be made in just ten minutes and would make a wonderful DIY gift for friends and family.

Amazing Bathtub <3

Happy Holiday Bread. More Details :> http://bit.ly/happy-holiday-bread

1-8 Person Floating Island ==> http://bit.ly/Zmvcqq