harry guna

102 Added | 5 Magazines | 1 Following | @hry_guna | Keep up with harry guna on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “harry guna”

Sagan Piechota Architecture Photography by Joe Fletcher

V4 House by Marcio Kogan – Studio MK27 http://www.contemporist.com/2012/08/03/v4-house-by-marcio-kogan-studio-mk27/

V4 House by Marcio Kogan – Studio MK27 http://www.contemporist.com/2012/08/03/v4-house-by-marcio-kogan-studio-mk27/

Dani Ridge House by Carver Mark Schicketanz http://www.contemporist.com/2012/08/13/dani-ridge-house-by-carver-schicketanz/

Nicholson Residence by Matt Gibson Architecture http://www.contemporist.com/2012/09/11/nicholson-residence-by-matt-gibson-architecture-design/

Hurst House by John Pardey Architects and Strom Architects http://www.contemporist.com/2012/08/18/hurst-house-by-john-pardey-architects-and-strom-architects/

E4 House by DADA Partners http://www.contemporist.com/2012/09/29/e4-house-by-dada-partners/

Log In or Sign Up to View

See posts, photos and more on Facebook.

Ecologia Montréal by Gervais Fortin http://www.contemporist.com/2012/10/10/ecologia-montreal-by-gervais-fortin/

6th 1448 Houghton ZM by SAOTA and Antoni Associates http://www.contemporist.com/2012/10/11/6th-1448-houghton-zm-by-saota-and-antoni-associates/

Pass Residence by Tate Studio Architects http://www.contemporist.com/2012/10/15/pass-residence-by-tate-studio-architects/

Chiles Residence by Tonic Design http://www.contemporist.com/2012/10/18/chiles-residence-by-tonic-design-construction/

Chosun Residence by Kevin Vallely

Kevin Vallely has sent us images of the Chosun residence in Vancouver, Canada, that he designed while with the practice of Kallweit Graham …

Kerr House by Tony Owen Architects

Tony Owen Architects have designed the Kerr House in Sydney, Australia.<p>Project description<p>This family house is located close to Tamarama beach and …

Secret House by AGi Architects

AGi Architects have designed the “Secret House” in Kuwait.<p>Project description<p>Kuwait’s urban fabric mostly consists of detached single-family homes …

Brazil

Lindhurst Residence by Wernerfield Architects

Wernerfield Architects have designed the Lindhurst Residence in Dallas, Texas.<p>Project description<p>The 4,800 square foot single story residence is …

Blurred House by Bild Architects http://www.contemporist.com/2012/11/08/blurred-house-by-bild-architects/

Winged House by K2LD Architects

K2LD Architects have designed the Winged House in Singapore.<p>A private family residence situated on a uniquely shaped triangular plot, the Winged …

Lemperle Residence by Jonathan Segal http://www.contemporist.com/2012/11/14/lemperle-residence-by-jonathan-segal/

Bookworm by Atelier 010 http://www.contemporist.com/2012/11/22/bookworm-by-atelier-010/

Do you watch TV or do you just look at the view of the lake? House by Timberhaven Homes in Kelowna, BC, Canada

Villa Sapi by David Lombardi http://www.contemporist.com/2012/12/08/villa-sapi-by-david-lombardi/

Design: Steve Hermann

Acropolis View House by Minas Kosmidis

Greek architect Minas Kosmidis has redesigned an existing house in Athens, Greece.<p><b>Description from Minas Kosmidis</b><p>This is the reconstruction and …

Kübler House by 57STUDIO http://www.contemporist.com/2012/12/12/kubler-house-by-57studio/

Shoffice by Platform 5 Architects http://www.contemporist.com/2012/12/17/shoffice-by-platform-5-architects/

Meltdown Lamps by Johan Lindstén for Cappellini

Swedish designer Johan Lindstén has created the Meltdown pendant lamps for Cappellini.<p>Description by the designer<p>Meltdown is an interpretation and …

Coastlands House by Carver Schicketanz http://www.contemporist.com/2012/12/19/coastlands-house-by-carver-schicketanz/

A home office in a house designed by Studio MK27

Dorsey Residence by Coates Design http://www.contemporist.com/2013/01/02/dorsey-residence-by-coates-design/