Heidi Coffey

13 Flips | 1 Magazine | @hlj77 | Keep up with Heidi Coffey on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Heidi Coffey”

On Dublin Street

• <b>Author:</b> Samantha Young<p><i>On Dublin Street</i> by Samantha Young is <i>the</i> hottest new romance bestseller.<p>Jocelyn Butler has been hiding from her past for years. But all her secrets are about to be laid bare . . .<p>Four years ago, Jocelyn left her tragic past behind in the States and started over in Scotland, …

Sweet Restraint

• <b>Author:</b> Beth Kery<p><b>For fans for Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. An erotic and compelling tale of suspense from the New York Times ebook bestselling author of the Because You Are Mine series and The Affair.</b><p>Chicago Special Agent Shane Dominic was in love with Laura Vasquez until the day she left …

Shadow of Night

• <b>Author:</b> Deborah Harkness<p><b>Fall deeper under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the captivating second volume of the No.1 internationally bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Diana Gabaldon.</b><p><b>*A Discovery of Witches is soon to be a major TV</b> …

Criminal

• <b>Author:</b> Karin Slaughter<p><b>THE NO.1 BESTSELLER. Special Agent Will Trent finds himself forced to confront his past. From the bestselling author of Fallen.</b><p>A woman is found brutally murdered in a sordid Atlanta apartment.<p>Her blood-soaked body bears a chilling similarity to a woman found dead almost 40 …

Blindsighted

• <b>Author:</b> Karin Slaughter<p>The sleepy town of Heartsdale, Georgia, is jolted into panic when Sara Linton, paediatrician and medical examiner, finds Sibyl Adams dead in the local diner. As well as being viciously raped, Sibyl has been cut: two deep knife wounds form a lethal cross over her stomach. But …

Fallen

• <b>Author:</b> Karin Slaughter<p><b>Special Agent Faith Mitchell returns home to a nightmare</b>. Her baby daughter Emma has been locked outside, and there's a trail of blood to the front door.<p>Without waiting for back-up, Faith enters the house. Inside a man lies dead in a pool of blood. Most worrying of all, her …

Cloaked in Blood

• <b>Author:</b> LS Sygnet<p>(Eriksson Novel #7) In the final chapters of Helen Eriksson's quest for the truth about herself, she uncovers the secret in Darkwater Bay that Jerry Lowe once warned her wasn't meant to remain buried. When the dust settles from the final confrontation, she wonders who will be left …

The Surgeon

• <b>Author:</b> Tess Gerritsen<p><b>HE KNOWS EXACTLY WHERE IT HURTS...</b><p><b>‘This is crime-writing at its nerve-tingling best’<br>Harlan Coben</b><p>A killer is targeting lone women, torturing and murdering them. The precision of his methods leads Detective Jane Rizzoli to suspect he is medically trained.<p>Then Jane makes a …

Bloody Valentine

• <b>Author:</b> James Patterson<p>Valentine's Day goes horribly wrong in this exciting and gripping novel from bestselling author James Patterson ... because this year Valentine's Day isn't for romance - it's for murder.<p>Mega rich restaurant owner Jack Barnes and his second wife Zee are very much in love. …

12th of Never

• <b>Author:</b> James Patterson<p>The twelfth novel in the bestselling Women's Murder Club series.<p>A baby on the way and two killers on the loose. Will Detective Lindsay Boxer be pushed to breaking point?<p>An eccentric professor walks into Lindsay’s homicide department to report a murder that hasn’t yet happened.<p>…