Collin Parks

36 Added | 3 Magazines | 1 Like | 5 Following | 1 Follower | @hippychick4 | Keep up with Collin Parks on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “Collin Parks”

Divergent

• <b>Author:</b> Veronica Roth<p>This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series set in a futuristic Chicago has captured the hearts of millions …

The Scorch Trials

• <b>Author:</b> James Dashner<p>Read the second book in the #1 <i>New York Times</i> bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of <i>The Hunger Games</i> and <i>Divergent</i>. The first book, <i>The Maze Runner</i>, is now a movie featuring the star of …

Matched

• <b>Author:</b> Ally Condie<p>Cassia has always trusted the Society to make the right choices for her: what to read, what to watch, what to believe. So when Xander's face appears on-screen at her Matching ceremony, Cassia knows he is her ideal mate . . . until she sees Ky Markham's face flash for an instant …

Clockwork Princess

• <b>Author:</b> Cassandra Clare<p>Danger and betrayal, love and loss, secrets and enchantment are woven together in the breathtaking finale to the #1 <i>New York Times</i> bestselling Infernal Devices Trilogy, prequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series.<p>Danger intensifies for the …

Fallen

• <b>Author:</b> Lauren Kate<p>There's something achingly familiar about Daniel Grigori.<p>Mysterious and aloof, he captures Luce Price's attention from the moment she sees him on her first day at the Sword & Cross boarding school in sultry Savannah, Georgia. He's the one bright spot in a place where cell phones …

Kiss Me

• <b>Author:</b> Jillian Dodd<p>From <i>USA Today</i> bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the second book in the addictive <i>Keatyn Chronicles</i> series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of <i>Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars,</i> and reality …

Confessions: The Private School Murders

• <b>Author:</b> James Patterson & Maxine Paetro<p>In the sequel to the #1 <i>New York Times</i> bestseller <i>Confessions of a Murder Suspect</i>, James Patterson keeps the confessions coming breathlessly as Tandy Angel delves deeper into her own tumultuous history-and proves that she can rise above the sordid Angel …

The Maze Runner

• <b>Author:</b> James Dashner<p>Soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien and Kaya Scodelario.<p>The first book in the <i>New York Times</i> bestselling Maze Runner series—<i>The Maze Runner</i> is a modern classic, perfect for fans of <i>The Hunger Games</i> and <i>Divergent</i>.<p>When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing …

The Heroes of Olympus, Book Four: The House of Hades

• <b>Author:</b> Rick Riordan<p>At the conclusion of The Mark of Athena, Annabeth and Percy tumble into a pit leading straight to the Underworld. The other five demigods have to put aside their grief and follow Percy's instructions to find the mortal side of the Doors of Death. If they can fight their way …

Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Titan's Curse: The Graphic Novel

• <b>Author:</b> Rick Riordan & Robert Venditti<p>A new prophecy leads to a dangerous quest. When Percy receives an urgent distress call from Grover, he immediately prepares for battle. He knows he'll need his powerful demigod allies, Annabeth and Thalia, at his side; his trusty bronze sword, Riptide; and...a …

Simmer (Midnight Fire Series Book Two)

• <b>Author:</b> Kaitlyn Davis<p>**Simmer is on sale for a limited time!"<p>From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Simmer is the second book in the thrilling Midnight Fire Series and it is approximately …

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

• <b>Author:</b> C. S. Lewis<p>Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices.<p>Narnia . . . a land frozen in eternal winter . . . a country waiting to be set free<p>Four adventurers step through a wardrobe door and into the …

Insurgent

• <b>Author:</b> Veronica Roth<p>One choice can destroy you. Veronica Roth's second #1 New York Times bestseller continues the dystopian thrill ride that began in Divergent.<p>A hit with both teen and adult readers, Insurgent is the action-packed, emotional adventure that inspired the major motion picture …

Beautiful Creatures

• <b>Author:</b> Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl<p>There were no surprises in Gatlin County.<br>We were pretty much the epicenter of the middle of nowhere.<br>At least, that's what I thought.<br>Turns out, I couldn't have been more wrong.<br>There was a curse.<br>There was a girl.<br>And in the end, there was a grave.<p>Lena Duchannes is …

Blaze (Midnight Fire Series Book Three)

• <b>Author:</b> Kaitlyn Davis<p>From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Blaze is the third book in the thrilling Midnight Fire Series and it is approximately 65,000 words.<p>“Kira gulped, unable to stop the …

Fairest

• <b>Author:</b> Chanda Hahn<p>Mirror, Mirror, on the wall,<br>Who is the Fairest of them all?<br>In the sequel to UnEnchanted, Mina Grime discovers that all is not fair when it comes to the Fae and their tales, especially when they don’t all play by the rules. Barely surviving the Story’s first fairy tale quest, Mina …

Prodigy

• <b>Author:</b> Marie Lu<p>Featured on <i>Entertainment Weekly</i>'s MUST-LIST!<p>The highly anticipated second book in Marie Lu's <i>New York Times</i> bestseller, LEGEND—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!<p>June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden …

The Fault in Our Stars

• <b>Author:</b> John Green<p><b>"The greatest romance story of this decade."</b> —<i>Entertainment Weekly</i><p><b>-Millions of copies sold-</b><b><br>#1 New York Times Bestseller</b> <b><br>#1 Wall Street Journal Bestseller</b> <b><br>#1 USA Today Bestseller</b> <b><br>#1 International Bestseller</b><p><b>TIME Magazine’s #1 Fiction Book of 2012<br>TODAY Book Club pick</b> <b><br>Now a Major Motion</b> …

The Hobbit

• <b>Author:</b> J. R. R. Tolkien<p>Now a major motion picture<p>A great modern classic and the prelude to <i>THE LORD OF THE RINGS</i> Bilbo Baggins is a hobbit who enjoys a comfortable, unambitious life, rarely traveling any farther than his pantry or cellar. But his contentment is disturbed when the wizard Gandalf and …

Scorch (Midnight Fire Series Book Four)

• <b>Author:</b> Kaitlyn Davis<p>From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Scorch is the fourth and final book in the thrilling Midnight Fire Series, and it is approximately 65,000 words.<p>"All it did was …

The Steele Wolf

• <b>Author:</b> Chanda Hahn<p>After finally settling into her new life at the Citadel, Thalia is reunited with her father, who is disturbed at the changes within her. Risking banishment, Thalia must work to prove to her clan and herself that she is still capable of leading them. The problem is, her memories …

Date Me

• <b>Author:</b> Jillian Dodd<p>From <i>USA Today</i> bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the third book in the addictive <i>Keatyn Chronicles</i> series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of <i>Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars,</i> and reality TV …

Blood Rites, Book 2 The Grey Wolves Series

• <b>Author:</b> Quinn Loftis<p>With the challenge complete and the corrupt Alpha of Coldspring defeated Fane is now free to complete the mate bond with Jacque and perform the Blood Rites. Although the challenge is done, the affects are far reaching. Once it is known that Vasile one of the strongest Alphas in …

City of Bones

• <b>Author:</b> Cassandra Clare<p>Discover this first installment of the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (<i>Entertainment Weekly</i>).<p>When fifteen-year-old Clary Fray heads out to the Pandemonium Club in New York City, she hardly expects to witness a murder -- much …

The Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1,2,3)

• <b>Author:</b> Morgan Rice<p>“THE SORCERER’S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep you entertained for hours, and will satisfy all ages. Recommended for …

Oaths of Blood

• <b>Author:</b> SM Reine<p>The hordes of Hell are marching, and it's going to take a demon to stop them.<p>Werewolves are immune to every illness and can heal any wound. It should be impossible for one to become possessed by a demon. But that's exactly what Seth Wilder is facing: a werewolf gone insane from …

Dangerous Devotion

• <b>Author:</b> Kristie Cook<p><b>The bestselling and highly acclaimed Soul Savers series, with over 1 million downloads, continues with Book 3, Dangerous Devotion.</b><p>Now that she’s received her extraordinary powers, Alexis has much to learn about her new life, her new world, and the people in it—vampires, mages, …

Origins

• <b>Author:</b> Kyle West<p>Ragnarok was only the beginning.<p>Buried in Cheyenne Mountain, Colorado, is the massive Bunker One. Long conquered by the spawn of the xenovirus, it is now the mission of Alex Keener, Samuel Neth, and Makara Angel to find the fallen Bunker, or die trying. Contained within are the …

Prince of Thorns

• <b>Author:</b> Mark Lawrence<p><b>“Prince of Thorns deserves attention as the work of an iconoclast who seems determined to turn that familiar thing, Medievalesque Fantasy Trilogy, entirely on its head.”—Locus</b><p>When he was nine, he watched as his mother and brother were killed before him. By the time he was …

Darkmoon

• <b>Author:</b> SM Reine<p>Rylie Gresham has survived becoming a werewolf, going crazy from silver poisoning, and being hunted by her fiance’s family. But all of that was nothing compared to the challenge Rylie faces now: being pregnant…with twins. And it definitely doesn’t help that her fiance’s brother has …