小笠原 英昭

6 Added | 1 Magazine | 8 Following | @hdkogasawara | Keep up with 小笠原 英昭 on Flipboard, a place to see the stories, photos, and updates that matter to you. Flipboard creates a personalized magazine full of everything, from world news to life’s great moments. Download Flipboard for free and search for “小笠原 英昭”

It's official: Your old password is totally worthless

Old habits die hard, and old passwords die harder.<p>But if you ever needed extra motivation to forget that ancient password you've been reusing for …

Test drive ‘Gran Turismo Sport’ on PS4 next week

Sony is offering up a four-day <i>GT Sport</i> preview, a week ahead of its long-time-coming release. (That's October 17th, in case you forgot.) PlayStation Plus members can preload the demo October 7th, and will be able to take a few cars for a spin from October 9th through October 12th. The demo will …

Gran Turismo Sport

A state-sponsored Russian company is providing internet for North Korea and cybersecurity experts are worried

Internet analysts began noticing routing databases pick up TransTeleCom-provided connections for North Korea around 5:30 p.m. local time on Sunday, The Washington Post reported. Analysts say the new connection is handling around 60% of the country's internet traffic, according to …

North Korea

Las Vegas gunman's girlfriend says she didn't know he was planning shooting

<b>Los Angeles (CNN) —</b> The girlfriend of Las Vegas shooter Stephen Paddock says she saw no signs he was planning "something horrible," and that she is "devastated" by the deaths and injuries he caused when he rained bullets down on an outdoor music concert.<p>Marilou Danley, Paddock's girlfriend, issued …

Las Vegas

Watch Google unveil the Pixel 2 live right here

Google’s big event is today. And this time, it’s all about new devices — the company should unveil a handful of new hardware products. The event will start at <b>9 AM in San Francisco, 12 PM in New York, 5 PM in London, 6 PM in Paris</b>.<p>And we already know what to expect. The big elephant in the room is …

Android News

Trump's generals are speaking up

<b>(CNN) —</b> It's not organized military opposition to President Donald Trump. But day by day, generals and admirals are publicly stepping up and directly giving the American public their views in ways that don't always match the Twitter rhetoric of their commander in chief.<p>Nowhere was that made clearer …

Puerto Rico